Înapoi la info hotel

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Fantastic



din 543 opinii
  • Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel 8,9
  • Dotări 8,0
  • Situare 8,5
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,4
  • Prestaţia personalului 8,6
  • Calitate-preţ 8,0
  • Alimentaţie/Local 7,2

Jill S. din Statele Unite
Călători individuali
Sejur 3 nopți în septembrie 2015
Great place for a getaway
Location, staff, amenities
I enjoyed my stay here very much. The room is small, but perfectly thought out. The staff is very helpful & efficient. The location and amenities were very good for the price point. I would definitely return to this hotel.
Recenzat 03 octombrie 2015

Jefferson H. din Noua Zeelandă
Călători individuali
Sejur o noapte în septembrie 2015
excellent
modern, clean
enjoyed stay, freebies and happy hours. only thing was i slept in for brekky and they would not move it over to lunch :( nonetheless excellent
Recenzat 22 septembrie 2015

Geranan S. din Thailanda
Familii cu copii în vârstă
Sejur 2 nopți în septembrie 2015
Highly Recommend !
Location, Value, Freeebies
Great location- in Central on one of the most popular road in HK Room- Tiny but the use of space is very smart and convenient ! Lots of freebies as well !
Recenzat 20 septembrie 2015

Fred C. din Statele Unite
Călători individuali
Sejur 2 nopți în septembrie 2015
Great staff
Staff great, rooms very clean, good location
Recenzat 17 septembrie 2015

Terry P. din Australia
Călători în pereche
Sejur o noapte în septembrie 2015
Small but beautifully put together
That they allowed us early access to the room. Close to central Hong Kong. Everything was free
I was confronted by the outside of the hotel because it was very unassuming but then it blossomed out. The room was small but had everything that was needed to make a stay worthwhile.
Recenzat 15 septembrie 2015

Dharampal S. din Singapore
Călători drum de afaceri
Sejur o noapte în septembrie 2015
An excellent accomodation for Solo/Business visits
Attentive Service, Convenient Amenities, Good Value
I arrived in HK at 10AM & immediately proceeded to the hotel from the airport in the hope that they would accede to my early check-in request. I had a meeting at 3PM in Hong Kong Island & had bad experiences with such requests in other hotels in HK. I enjoyed Ovolo Noho from the moment I was checked in at 11:15AM. Rooms are small but cosy, ideal for solo/business travellers. Not a optimal choice for young families. Breakfast was adequate, complimentary mini-bar, great tea choices & transport amenities were a short walk away. I would definitely return on my next trip!
Recenzat 14 septembrie 2015

Vincent C. din Regatul Unit
Călători individuali
Sejur o noapte în august 2015
tiny room with high price
nice deco , within city , free drinks
expensive but tiny room
Recenzat 12 septembrie 2015

Leandra V. din Olanda
Călători individuali
Sejur o noapte în august 2015
My favorite hotel in Hong Kong
Location, friendly and helpfull staff, design
My favorite hotel to stay in Hong Kong. Location is perfect, Love the design, beautifull little rooms with everything you need, free minibar, goodie bag, Very helpfull and friendly staff. Happy hour! Effecient check-in with a cappuccino. After check out, and collecting my stored Luggage there was a shower room available.
Recenzat 27 august 2015

hyunjoon P. din Coreea de Sud
Călători drum de afaceri
Sejur 2 nopți în august 2015
review
location, service, clean
everything is fine except small room size. it is too small.
Recenzat 18 august 2015

KING Y. din Hong Kong
Călători în pereche
Sejur o noapte în august 2015
Loyal customer program is desired!
Price, free mini-bar, easy check-in/out
Very great in overall. However, my room access-card did not work for the first time which requires me to go down to reception for re-work. That's a bit annoying.
Recenzat 17 august 2015