Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Fantastic



din 549 opinii
  • Curățenie 8,9
  • Dotări 8,1
  • Situare 8,5
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,4
  • Servicii 8,6
  • Raport calitate-preț 8,0
  • Alimentaţie/Local 7,2
Aranjare după

Peter din Thailanda
Turist în scop de afaceri
Cameră City cu pat queen-size
Sejur 3 nopți în ianuarie 2016
Really nice venue to stay in Hong Kong
I was amazed by the staff and how professional they were... As far as concerning the room and facilities offered by Ovolo Noho ... i can say only thing " AWESOME"
Recenzat 24 ianuarie 2016

Edwina din Australia
Turist solitar
Cameră City cu pat queen-size
Sejur o noapte în decembrie 2015
Absolutely Fantastic!! Definitely Recommend
Great location, lots of added extras and great rooms
This hotel is fantastic! The rooms are very comfy, clean and trendy. Included in the room was lots of great, well-thought out extras. Everything in the mini-bar was free, there was a "welcome" package waiting for me in the room which included potato chips, some chocolates and mints. The bathrooms products were great and at reception they had a lounge area where you could help yourself to drinks and from 6pm they did complimentary nibbles and wine. The breakfast was also fantastic and they had real coffee which was a amazing. The location was really great - just a short walk up the stairs to Hollywood road. Would definitely stay here again and would definitely recommend it to others! Great hotel for a good price!
Recenzat 17 ianuarie 2016

Julian din Singapore
Cuplu
Cameră City cu pat queen-size
Sejur 4 nopți în ianuarie 2016
Good service and freebies overcome small room
Service, freebies and location
Staff service is excellent. Minibar items are free and replenished daily. Room is small and breakfast is simple, however staff service and freebies more than made up for it.
Recenzat 17 ianuarie 2016

gerard din Olanda
Cuplu
Cameră City cu pat queen-size
Sejur 2 nopți în decembrie 2015
Good value for money
location, staff performance, hotel cleaness
Recenzat 11 ianuarie 2016

Lea din Israel
Turist solitar
Cameră City cu pat queen-size
Sejur o noapte în decembrie 2015
Perfect for short stay with little luggage
Staff performance, happy hour, wifi
Recenzat 23 decembrie 2015

Mary din Statele Unite
Călător în grup
Cameră City cu pat queen-size
Sejur 2 nopți în decembrie 2015
An awesome hotel
Everything is basically free, great location, amazing staff
The staff was super friendly and very helpful. It was great to get every for free such as laundry, snacks, drinks, and much much more. The amenities were top shelf items. They offer much more than another other hotels that we stay during our travels. The location was perfect for our 1st time in Hong Kong we were close to everything. I would totally recommend this hotel to anyone traveling to Hong Kong.
Recenzat 14 decembrie 2015

Ocari din Venezuela
Cuplu
Cameră City cu pat queen-size
Sejur o noapte în decembrie 2015
Great location
Location, happy hour and room
Perfect
Recenzat 13 decembrie 2015

MONICA din Australia
Cuplu
Sejur o noapte în iunie 2015
Great short stay
Design, location, extras
We had a great stay. Loved all of the thoughtful (included) extras- incl happy hour, breakfast.
Recenzat 31 octombrie 2015

Shuyan din Singapore
Turist solitar
Cameră City cu pat queen-size
Sejur 2 nopți în octombrie 2015
Thumbs Up!
Clean, comfy rooms. Friendly staff.
Great stay. Will definitely return for another stay!
Recenzat 26 octombrie 2015

Nuanphan din Thailanda
Călător în grup
Sejur 2 nopți în aprilie 2015
Really nice place
Location, happy hour, room
The only downside I could think of is that the room is small but hey this is Hong Kong. Otherwise, very well/smart designed, bed super comfy. Really had a great stay. Was there with mom and dad and they also really enjoyed the stay.
Recenzat 22 octombrie 2015


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: