Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Fantastic



din 549 opinii
  • Curățenie 8,9
  • Dotări 8,1
  • Situare 8,5
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,4
  • Prestaţia personalului 8,6
  • Raport calitate-preț 8,0
  • Alimentaţie/Local 7,2
Aranjare după
Recenzii verificate

Steven din Statele Unite
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Cameră City cu pat queen-size
Sejur o noapte în iunie 2014
Great
Friendly staff, clean rooms, good location
Great.
Recenzat 27 iunie 2014

KING din Hong Kong
Cupluri
Cameră City cu pat queen-size
Sejur o noapte în iunie 2014
Fantastic!
Neat and tidyFast check,in/out serviceFree room snack bar
Fantastic service, we have had twice unforgettable experiences already in 286 Ovolo! I'll come back for sure!
Recenzat 23 iunie 2014

Nicole din Regatul Unit
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Cameră City cu pat queen-size
Sejur 2 nopți în iunie 2014
Quality Hotel in Fantastic location
Location, Comfort, Staff
Stayed for two nights for business. Comfortable rooms, decent breakfast, fantastic staff. Great location for nightlife (bars and restaurants) and super close to Central, the CBD.
Recenzat 23 iunie 2014

Ruth din Statele Unite
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Twin City
Sejur 6 nopți în iunie 2014
Good value for the money.
Free Minibar/Loot Bag
Recenzat 23 iunie 2014

KING din Hong Kong
Cupluri
Twin City
Sejur o noapte în martie 2014
Very nice and quiet residence!
Competitive price, convenient location, neat room
It's better to have a Queen/King's bed instead of two single beds!
Recenzat 15 iunie 2014

Harvey din Australia
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Cameră City cu pat queen-size
Sejur 4 nopți în mai 2014
Excellent hotel. Would be pleased to stay again.
Friendly efficient staff, small but well-designed room with comfortable bed, convenient location.
Enjoyed my stay. Ovolo makes the best of a small space to make an attractive, innovative hotel. Free and efficient wifi, a comfortable and attractive guest lounge, gym and self-serve laundry. Mini bar is free. Not that I used it, but just having it there was a welcome change from the mini bar price gouging that goes on at most hotels. Staff very friendly and efficient. Convenient location - a little out of the main business centre on the Island but still within easy walking distance. Negatives were very minor. Lifts are slow. The restaurant is just ok, but there are plenty of good places to eat nearby.
Recenzat 03 iunie 2014

Lisa din Regatul Unit
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Cameră City cu pat queen-size
Sejur 2 nopți în mai 2014
Small but very good and central hotel
Location Staff Freebies
Exactly what I was looking for in a centrally located hotel
Recenzat 02 iunie 2014

Daniel din Regatul Unit
Turiști solitari
Cameră City cu pat queen-size
Sejur 2 nopți în aprilie 2014
Great location, very clean and modern
Location, Cleanliness, Modern
Stayed at the Ovolo for 3 nights in April 2014 for work/pleasure. Rooms are very small, but they have made great use of the space and are exceptionally clean. Comfy bed, nice amenities and the free mini bar was a nice touch for a quick snack when needed.
Recenzat 02 iunie 2014

John din Statele Unite
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Cameră City cu pat queen-size
Sejur o noapte în mai 2014
Hip hotel, clean and comfortable.
Design & Style of lobby and rooms. Free mini bar Bev and snacks Location
Recenzat 01 iunie 2014

Patricia din Regatul Unit
Cupluri
Cameră City cu pat queen-size
Sejur 4 nopți în mai 2014
Central hotel, excellent staff
The friendly and efficient staff, the central location and the closeness to local, affordable restaurants.
We arrived early, but were able to leave our bags and return to check in later in the day, which was very helpful. Our room was adequate, not spacious, but this is a centrally located hotel in a city with limited ground space. Other guests were complaining a bit about the size of their standard room. The bed was comfortable, television offered a number of channels and the hotel offers free wifi, also taking in other spots throughout the central city. I did not have my laptop with me, but the staff lent me an Ipad to use in the lobby, which was very useful as we were there for some days. The breakfast bar offered a good variety of cold food, fruit, cereal and breads but the cooked food was monotonous. The hotel seemed geared for a stay of one or two nights, good for business people. Again, the staff in the cafe were friendly and efficient and we ate lunch there one day. The hotel is close to restaurants at all prices and it is a short walk to the tramline and the MTR and also the Macao Ferry terminal. Taxis were able to find the hotel, and the large red and white 0 of the hotel cafe sign is also helpful! I have marked the hotel with 6 for recommendation because of the size of the room and poor cooked breakfast, but these may be typical for this grade and location of hotel in Hong Kong.
Recenzat 25 mai 2014


1

Selectați programul dvs. de loialitate

În partea de sus a paginii, efectuați clic pe PointsMAX și veți vizualiza cele mai populare companii aeriene și programe de loialitate din care puteți alege.

2

Alegeți o cameră cu puncte

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Câștigați până la 4900 puncte

Fiecare cameră eligibilă vă va arăta punctele pe care le veți câștiga cu rezervarea.

3

Conectați-vă și câștigați puncte!

  • ID Membru Program
  • Nu mă voi caza în niciuna din camerele acestei rezervări. Fac această rezervare pentru altcineva.

Completați-vă ID-ul de membru din programul dvs. selectat în timpul rezervării. Veți câștiga numărul de puncte prezentat la rezervare după ce veți fi efectuat check-out. Este atât de simplu!

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: