Înapoi la info hotel

Foarte bun 7,9
pe baza a 1326 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Foarte bun



din 1326 opinii
  • Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel 8,5
  • Dotări 7,8
  • Situare 6,9
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,3
  • Prestaţia personalului 8,5
  • Calitate-preţ 8,1
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,8
Aranjare după

hong Y. din Hong Kong
Călători în grup
Sejur o noapte în iulie 2016
pretty good, except the air conditioner
highly recommand, nice staff, good location it was quite hard to control the air conditioner tempture
Recenzat 04 iulie 2016

JEFFRY S. din Indonezia
Familii cu copii mici
Sejur 3 nopți în iunie 2016
Excellent Hotel
-Deluxe Studio Room is Great for Family Holiday -Free Mini Bar everyday -Free Breakfast everyday -Free Snack Time at 17:00 everyday -Hotel located between 2 MTR routes. -Many Restaurants and Supermarket nearby -Staff are helpful and friendly
Recenzat 28 iunie 2016

Wei P. din Singapore
Familii cu copii mici
Sejur 4 nopți în iunie 2016
Good
Good stay with free laundry available to use
Recenzat 23 iunie 2016

Michel W. din Canada
Cupluri
Sejur o noapte în martie 2016
Spacious room
Great value for money.
Recenzat 04 iunie 2016

ng C. din Singapore
Familii cu copii mari
Sejur 4 nopți în mai 2016
Cosy envirnoment stay though its location at night is not so safe, friendly and approachable staff.
we only manage to enjoy breakfast during our stay as most of time is out exploring for more foods. Good to have a basket of fruits for room guest. Maybe there is a option to replace beer to mineral water.
Recenzat 03 iunie 2016

Suthipong T. din Thailanda
Familii cu copii mici
Sejur 3 nopți în mai 2016
Good for Family
Nice room, service-minded staff with real Hong Kong location.
Recenzat 18 mai 2016

Eva J. din Indonezia
Călători în grup
Sejur 3 nopți în aprilie 2016
All satisfactorily except the housekeeping
The room was nice, small but enough for the 4 of us but the housekeeping need to be upgraded as there was cobweb in our room and until 2pm, there was still no one cleaned our room. The reception was almost always busy. But the location was good as it was near a market so it was easy to buy something or find something to eat
Recenzat 30 aprilie 2016

Louella N. din Filipine
Familii cu copii mari
Sejur 3 nopți în aprilie 2016
Hotel has the most helpful staff
More than all the good facilities and the good location, it was the friendly and very helpful staff that made our stay enjoyable!
Recenzat 26 aprilie 2016

HEEYE K. din Coreea de Sud
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Sejur 8 nopți în aprilie 2016
I was satisfied with this hotel.
clean room good staff
Recenzat 25 aprilie 2016

Weng L. din Macau
Familii cu copii mici
Sejur 2 nopți în aprilie 2016
good place for family stay
We can have an apartment of our own which makes it very good for family travel.
Recenzat 10 aprilie 2016