Înapoi la info hotel

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Foarte bun



din 665 opinii
  • Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel 8,5
  • Dotări 7,8
  • Situare 6,8
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,2
  • Prestaţia personalului 8,5
  • Calitate-preţ 8,2
  • Alimentaţie/Local 7,6
Aranjare după

rahmat R. din Singapore
Cupluri
Sejur 3 nopți în mai 2016
loves this hotel
we been going back to this hotel for more that twice. never fails to impress us, good location, easy access on public bus to central and kowloon,
Recenzat 14 iunie 2016

Paul S. din Hong Kong
Cupluri
Sejur o noapte în iunie 2016
Modern
Very pleasent
Recenzat 11 iunie 2016

Ying W. din Hong Kong
Turiști solitari
Sejur o noapte în iunie 2016
Good
Nice hotel n nice staff
Recenzat 10 iunie 2016

Ying W. din Hong Kong
Turiști solitari
Sejur o noapte în mai 2016
Nice hotel
Good for relaxing
Recenzat 02 iunie 2016

jia L. din Malaezia
Cupluri
Sejur 3 nopți în mai 2016
good
good
Recenzat 24 mai 2016

Dora T. din Malaezia
Cupluri
Sejur 2 nopți în mai 2016
Amazing View Hotel
Loved everything about the hotel, location, facilities, view, cleanliness. Not so thrilled about the staffs though. There was one of the staff which was very knowledgeable & helpful.
Recenzat 20 mai 2016

KA T. din Hong Kong
Cupluri
Sejur o noapte în mai 2016
NIL
NIL
Recenzat 19 mai 2016

Richard S. din Statele Unite
Cupluri
Sejur 3 nopți în aprilie 2016
stay from 27-30 Aprild 2016
This hotel was well worth the price. We had a beautiful view of the bay. Their happy hour was 6-8p.m. daily and we enjoyed every moment of it. If we were to travel to hong kong again, we would definately stay again. Although this hotel is away form the main area, if gives you piece from the hustle and bustle and very rude chinese people. Even the business people are very rude, so staying at this hotel was great. I would highly recommend this hotel.
Recenzat 17 mai 2016

JEFF H. din Regatul Unit
Călători în grup
Sejur 3 nopți în mai 2016
The rooms are small but thoroughly equipped.
Excellent, efficient staff. Very poor breakfast choice. But completely free bar from 6-8 every evening. Quality fixtures, fittings and creature comforts in rooms. Shame about location but public transport is an example to all how cheap and easy it is to get around.
Recenzat 16 mai 2016

Danielle T. din Statele Unite
Călători în grup
Sejur 2 nopți în mai 2016
Great hotel
I would definitely stay at the Ovolo again! The location was great with a gorgeous view overlooking the harbor. The size of the room was decent (for Hong Kong) and all of the amenities made it a really good value.
Recenzat 16 mai 2016