Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Foarte bun



din 673 opinii
  • Curățenie 8,5
  • Dotări 7,8
  • Situare 6,8
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,2
  • Servicii 8,5
  • Raport calitate-preț 8,2
  • Alimentaţie/Local 7,6
Aranjare după

Yudi din Indonezia
Familie cu copii mici
Superior cu pat queen-size
Sejur 2 nopți în ianuarie 2016
Good enough
Good interior, but small room
Recenzat 29 iulie 2016

Pei din Singapore
Cuplu
Deluxe cu vedere la mare
Sejur 3 nopți în iulie 2016
Comfortable and privacy
Stayed here couple of times. Service is good and room is comfortable
Recenzat 13 iulie 2016

Yolana din Indonezia
Familie cu copii mici
Deluxe cu vedere la mare
Sejur o noapte în august 2015
Fun to stay
Location is far from city centre. But its ok bcause bus stop is in front of d hotel. Room is small but they offer room with nice view which is a harbour view. What made me wanna stay here again is they offered lot of free foods and stuffs. My kids really happy to get their free snacks, my parents and me also really blessing with their free fruits, breads, drinks while staying thr. Its free ! They really know wht d tourist need and they spoiled us. Bravo
Recenzat 10 iulie 2016

Chi din Hong Kong
Cuplu
Superior cu pat queen-size
Sejur o noapte în iunie 2016
Hair on bed sheet
Body hairs found on bedsheet.
Recenzat 06 iulie 2016

YILING din Taiwan
Familie cu copii mari
Cameră cu vedere spre mare și pat queen-size
Sejur o noapte în iunie 2016
Wonderful Hotel
Free snack. Free drinks in room. All are imported necessaries and teabags in room. Nice view. Room spacable. Location is good, 10 minutes walking distance to shopping centers. We would like to stay here on the next trip to HK.
Recenzat 28 iunie 2016

Yuan din Hong Kong
Cuplu
Superior cu pat queen-size
Sejur o noapte în iunie 2016
GOOD!
free mini bar, surprised snack, nice room, very comfortable experience. There are a number of restaurants nearby, very convenient.
Recenzat 27 iunie 2016

VICKY din Hong Kong
Turist solitar
Deluxe cu vedere la mare
Sejur o noapte în iunie 2016
Many added value service
Very good
Recenzat 27 iunie 2016

Kwan din Malaezia
Cuplu
Superior cu 2 paturi
Sejur o noapte în iunie 2016
Clean, good location and trendy
I am a returing guest of this boutique hotel. The staff are friendly and the room was very comfortable. The air-cond of my room has been switched on prior to check in since now is summer. So when In enter the room it was already cool down. A very good gesture by the caring staff.
Recenzat 22 iunie 2016

rahmat din Singapore
Cuplu
Superior cu pat queen-size
Sejur 3 nopți în mai 2016
loves this hotel
we been going back to this hotel for more that twice. never fails to impress us, good location, easy access on public bus to central and kowloon,
Recenzat 14 iunie 2016

Paul din Hong Kong
Cuplu
Superior cu pat queen-size
Sejur o noapte în iunie 2016
Modern
Very pleasent
Recenzat 11 iunie 2016


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: