Fantastic 8,1
pe baza a 2744 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Fantastic



din 2744 opinii
  • Curățenie 8,5
  • Dotări 7,8
  • Situare 8,6
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,2
  • Servicii 8,2
  • Raport calitate-preț 7,8
  • Alimentaţie/Local 7,3
Aranjare după

SEA din Singapore
Turist solitar
Sejur 3 nopți în septembrie 2016
Good
Big room n nice toilet.
Recenzat 21 septembrie 2016

chin din Malaezia
Familie cu copii mici
Sejur 4 nopți în septembrie 2016
VERY GOOD HOTEL
VERY GOOD HOTEL,WE UPGRADE THE ROOM TO EXECUTIVE FLOOR,AND IT MAKE US FEEL RELAX AND WE ENJOIN THE COCKTAIL SO MUCH,WE WILL COME BACK AGAIN
Recenzat 21 septembrie 2016

Theeraporn din Thailanda
Cuplu
Sejur 3 nopți în mai 2016
Nice hotel
Value for money and excellent location
Recenzat 21 septembrie 2016

Irene din Malaezia
Cuplu
Sejur 2 nopți în septembrie 2016
Everything is ok, until the hotel sent in the unexpected fruits as complimentary. Should have alerte
Everything is OK, until the hotel sent in the unexpected fruits as complimentary. Should have pre-alert us when checked in. I was taking a nap, until the housekeeper came with the fruits & woke me up. Could not get back thereafter.
Recenzat 20 septembrie 2016

Amat din Australia
Cuplu
Sejur 3 nopți în septembrie 2016
Lots of things going for it
I was a member of ACCOR GROUP for several years, I did not re-join this year as I felt the standard had clearly dropped, this is one of those few in the Asian Sector that clearly fits the image , well done to the Staff & Management of this Nathan Rd Hotel.
Recenzat 20 septembrie 2016

Thomas din Statele Unite
Cuplu
Superior cu 2 paturi
Sejur 3 nopți în septembrie 2016
Great hotel in a good location
Great staff, great breakfast, close to everything. Room was clean, bed was comfortable. For the money, great value.
Recenzat 18 septembrie 2016

Ee din Singapore
Cuplu
Superior cu pat king-size
Sejur 4 nopți în septembrie 2016
New and accessible
A relatively new hotel it seems. Located within 3-5min walking distance from Jordan MTR (take exit B2), with several 7-11 shops nearby. With a turn to the Nathan Road, you could walk up and down the entire stretch to as far as you can go (Mongkok, Tsim Sha Tsui etc). Room was cleaned with new bots of drinking water and fresh towels everyday. A note placed at the tap says that tap water is drinkable, and with the kettle provided in the room, you do not quite need bottled drinking water actually. Our room rates included a buffet breakfast and the spread was good with Western and Chinese items, as well as egg stations with freshly prepared eggs done in anyway you want. We would stay here again if we return to Hong Kong.
Recenzat 17 septembrie 2016

Phong din Malaezia
Familie cu copii mici
Superior cu pat king-size
Sejur 5 nopți în septembrie 2016
Will stay next hk trip again!!
I like this hotel so much, definitely will stay next round.. 👏👍
Recenzat 17 septembrie 2016

Fung din Singapore
Cuplu
Cameră cu pat king-size superior
Sejur 3 nopți în septembrie 2016
Good location n clean.
Good Breakfast from 6.30am to 10.30am
Recenzat 16 septembrie 2016

Andy din Singapore
Cuplu
Superior cu pat king-size
Sejur 5 nopți în septembrie 2016
Average hotel
Reasonable size room. Was not provided with shampoo and shower gel until I requested for it.
Recenzat 15 septembrie 2016


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: