Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Bun



din 242 opinii
  • Curățenie 6,4
  • Dotări 6,9
  • Situare 8,5
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 6,5
  • Servicii 6,2
  • Raport calitate-preț 6,6
  • Alimentaţie/Local 5,3
Aranjare după

Bryce din Noua Zeelandă
Turist solitar
Cu pat twin
Sejur o noapte în septembrie 2015
Acceptable
Afordability
It was good for value
Recenzat 29 septembrie 2015

axcelzepe din Filipine
Turist în scop de afaceri
Cameră single
Sejur o noapte în iunie 2015
nice
value of money, friendly staff
First time,the entry way make us have a little scare. But after first day,we used to the entry way. We are OK and enjoy with i
Recenzat 25 iunie 2015

robin din Regatul Unit
Turist în scop de afaceri
Cu pat dublu
Sejur o noapte în iunie 2015
nice
nice
New london hotel was staring at me so I gave it a try. Very friendly staff and decent price. Room was very clean and I slept very well that night. Will definitely recommend to friends who need a place to crash for the night.
Recenzat 16 iunie 2015

dong din China
Turist în scop de afaceri
Cu pat dublu
Sejur o noapte în iunie 2015
Budget
clean chep staff
The room clean Friendly staff location
Recenzat 13 iunie 2015

Kai din Malaezia
Călător în grup
Cu pat twin
Sejur 4 nopți în aprilie 2015
Suitable for backpacker
The staff is helpful and the location is very convenience
There's few blocks in that particular building. And new london is actually located in block A which is the nearest to the entrance. The room is extremely small but just nice for those backpackers like me - for refreshing and sleep. The bathroom is small but clean. Walking distance to the mtr station and food court. Very convenience. The room rate is reasonable.
Recenzat 01 mai 2015

emy din Malaezia
Călător în grup
Cameră triplă - 1 pat dublu şi 1 pat single
Sejur 3 nopți în martie 2015
bad experience
staff rude,room scary..very bad experience
Recenzat 25 martie 2015

Junho din Coreea de Sud
Turist în scop de afaceri
Cu pat dublu
Sejur 4 nopți în octombrie 2014
Just for sleep
Budget, location, staff
Umm... This is just for your short stay. Room is very small and is difficult to find. But a staff's role is very helpful for you to trip.
Recenzat 22 ianuarie 2015

gert din Belgia
Turist solitar
Cameră single
Sejur o noapte în ianuarie 2015
Smallest room I ever stayed in
value for money
1 bed room was 2mx1.6m small bed, own toilet /shower. Reception is a bit difficult to find. You need to go in the mall and find the 4th elevator. Room itself was located using the 1st elevator(16th floor). On the 16th floor you still need to go up the stairs (building/repair in progress). They way to the room can be difficult to find due to a maze of hallways. Don't expect more than 1 star. Overall satisfied
Recenzat 22 ianuarie 2015

Hooi din Malaezia
Cuplu
Cu pat twin
Sejur 5 nopți în decembrie 2014
my stay with New London Histek
its clean, affordable n good location
fastastic n the place is extremely in a good location. worth the amt paid.
Recenzat 17 decembrie 2014

Juderita din Filipine
Familie cu copii mici
Cameră familială
Sejur 6 nopți în noiembrie 2014
Good
Location & the staff
Good, the hotel is accessible to the public transportation. The room is clean and the staff are very accommodating. For a budget hotel I think this one is good enough.
Recenzat 24 noiembrie 2014


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: