Înapoi la info hotel

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Foarte bun



din 606 opinii
  • Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel 8,2
  • Dotări 7,0
  • Situare 7,3
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,9
  • Prestaţia personalului 8,1
  • Calitate-preţ 7,9
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,0

Terri J. din Hong Kong
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Sejur o noapte în martie 2015
Great for long stay
Spacious room, great facilities in room
Large rooms with lots of closets. Kitchenette with hotplate, kettle, toaster and microwave very convenient for longer stay.
Recenzat 24 aprilie 2015

Phui T. din Malaezia
Călători în grup
Sejur 4 nopți în aprilie 2015
Worth the value
location, cleanliness, price
The location is convenient to MTR (3 mins walk), not too congested neighborhood, alot of food and 711 nearby, room is rather spacious for HK, bathroom is very tiny though. Very clean and the bed is comfy. Amenities are rather complete. If i return to HK i will stay here again. Perhaps the price will increase much soon due to convenient location after Kennedy Towm MTR station is built recently.
Recenzat 22 aprilie 2015

Carmelita S. din Macau
Familii cu copii mici
Sejur o noapte în aprilie 2015
Good location
Good location, friendly staff
Good location, friendly staff
Recenzat 09 aprilie 2015

Jay S. din Statele Unite
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Sejur 4 nopți în martie 2015
Small comfortable hotel in Kennedy Town
Proximity, price, clean
My stay was great there. My friends live near there and the hotel was friendly and provides a decent service. Really close to the MTV and taxi's park around the corner. Several restaurants around that are decent.
Recenzat 05 aprilie 2015

Lee C. din Malaezia
Familii cu copii mici
Sejur 3 nopți în martie 2015
the stuff are very friendly and helpful
the room is vrey completed, good enviroment and friend stuff
I very satisfy with this hotel but only one thigs is it only have one elevator and small, even it function is not bad.
Recenzat 03 aprilie 2015

elizabeth R. din Regatul Unit
Călători în grup
Sejur 3 nopți în martie 2015
Compact but convenient
Staff, location, cooking amenities
Recenzat 31 martie 2015

Cameron C. din Australia
Turiști solitari
Sejur o noapte în martie 2015
Great little gem in Kennedy Town
Location near MTR, Safe, Clean rooms
Found this online after seeing reasonable prices during rugby 7's. it was easy to find. Now that the train goes to Kennedy Town, this will become popular with plenty of eateries around.
Recenzat 30 martie 2015

Michelle T. din Indonezia
Turiști solitari
Sejur 8 nopți în martie 2015
Nice small hotel
Location
This is the second time I've stayed here and my experiences are different. The first time, I was given a one-bedroom terrace apartment and it was fantastic. This second time, I was in a deluxe studio, which is a slightly better than a regular room. There is a sink, microwave and even a small portable cooker to use, but the space is small and I ended up only using the microwave. The maid service does not appear to include dishwashing and so, without any dishwashing liquid available, my used plates just stacked up in the sink. Also, I noticed that my bed sheets were not changed even after a week, because I stayed for 10 nights. I was a long-staying guest at 10 nights and the reception (after much 'negotiating') finally moved me to a higher floor. Being on a street, the rooms below 9th floor tend to be quite dark because all you see from the window is the opposite building's windows and the street is a narrow one. For the price they charge, the room is ok. If you can afford it, the best rooms are the one or two bedrooms terrace rooms.
Recenzat 26 martie 2015

Chee C. din Singapore
Turiști solitari
Sejur 2 nopți în martie 2015
Budget standard charging standard hotel rate
Convenient when you are localized.
Recenzat 18 martie 2015

Yu F. din Singapore
Cupluri
Sejur 5 nopți în martie 2015
reasonable stay
location/staff/nil
It reasonably met the minimal standard of a hotel. But it should do more to qualify a full functional hotel. Nevertheless it would be good choice for simple travelers. For family or business travelers, they should look into other hotels nearby.
Recenzat 16 martie 2015