Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Foarte bun



din 615 opinii
  • Curățenie 8,2
  • Dotări 7,1
  • Situare 7,4
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,9
  • Prestaţia personalului 8,1
  • Raport calitate-preț 7,9
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,0
Aranjare după

Alexandra din Australia
Cuplu
Duplă standard
Sejur 3 nopți în noiembrie 2015
Tiny room but fine for a place to crash
close to MTR station, aircon(!),
We stayed for 3 nights - the room was tiny but that's to be expected in Hong Kong, and if you're just looking for a place to crash, it's great. If you want to spend any amount of time in the room though, you'd pretty much have to be sitting on the bed. It's really close to the Kennedy Town MTR station, much closer than any maps would have you believe. We almost walked past it thinking we still had ages to walk, but the blocks are TINY. So 2-3 blocks takes literally a few minutes to walk, which is a total blessing in the heat and humidity. The room was very clean and for a no frills place we'd definitely recommend it.
Recenzat 11 noiembrie 2015

sheekjing din Malaezia
Familie cu copii mici
Duplă standard
Sejur 3 nopți în octombrie 2015
budget couple can consider
location, location & location
Generally ok. we know that the room in Hong Kong would be definitely small, especially with such the money that I paid. so, still satisfied with it. there is no luggage room, concierge counter or toilet at the ground floor. but you can put your luggage at reception area after check out. this hotel is near to tram station, MRT station, restaurants, mini mart and near to local life. the kennedy town MRT station just completed December last year and this is the last station, thus, its very clean and not so crowded like central. if only two travellers, then, the superior room would be a very ideal place to stay but its a bit crowded for the family like us that carry a 30months old baby. this hotel is worth for money.
Recenzat 21 octombrie 2015

In din Coreea de Sud
Familie cu copii mari
Duplă standard
Sejur 5 nopți în octombrie 2015
Small as expectation
1. Quiteness 2. Acess to MTR 3. Acess to Tram
Room size was smaller than expected. It was good for many small spaces for belongings, but it made room space even smaller. Room cleaners doesn't clean cups, so we need to clean it for ourselves. No complimentary drinking water inside the fridge. Staffs are helpful, so they provided sokets for free.
Recenzat 14 octombrie 2015

Hiu din Statele Unite
Cuplu
Duplă standard
Sejur 7 nopți în septembrie 2015
Very Small Room
many good restaurants around the hotel
We ended up only stayed in that hotel for 2 nights, then we switched to a different hotel... This hotel room is really small, no facilities, it should not call itself as 3 star hotel.
Recenzat 14 octombrie 2015

Rebecca din Statele Unite
Turist în scop de afaceri
Studio Single
Sejur 3 nopți în octombrie 2015
Great for single travelers at lower cost.
Convenience to train, cleanliness, and location.
Recenzat 08 octombrie 2015

Kathleen din Statele Unite
Turist solitar
Studio Single
Sejur o noapte în octombrie 2015
Single room is not very good.
Staff
It was OK, but nothing great.
Recenzat 06 octombrie 2015

kah din Malaezia
Familie cu copii mici
Studio Deluxe cu pat dublu
Sejur o noapte în octombrie 2015
Good
clean
Recenzat 03 octombrie 2015

Xiaomeng din China
Turist solitar
Duplă standard
Sejur o noapte în septembrie 2015
Convenient, quiet, clean
Convenient, quiet, clean
Recenzat 21 septembrie 2015

Chooi din Malaezia
Cuplu
Studio Deluxe cu pat dublu
Sejur 2 nopți în septembrie 2015
Staffs are friendly and the room is big
Staffs are helpful, room is big and comfortable
The room is comfortable and they do provide some cutlery, microwave. Yet, the toilet bowl is a bit dirty and hope that they can improve. Staffs are friendly and helpful. The location is near to the MTR station (about 7 mins walk). Convenience shop just right beside the hotel and there are plenty of restaurant/ fast food (eg: McDonalds/ KFC) within 10 mins walk from hotel.
Recenzat 20 septembrie 2015

Xiaomeng din China
Turist solitar
Studio Deluxe cu pat dublu
Sejur o noapte în august 2015
a good hotel worth your stay
1) convenient location, near to city train station; 2) quiet environment, not next to heavy traffic; 3) a variety of restaurants can be found nearby, eg. Thai, Western, Chinese, etc
Recenzat 31 august 2015


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: