Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Foarte bun



din 614 opinii
  • Curățenie 8,2
  • Dotări 7,1
  • Situare 7,4
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,9
  • Servicii 8,1
  • Raport calitate-preț 7,9
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,0
Aranjare după
Recenzii verificate

Kuan-Po din Taiwan
Turist solitar
Studio Single
Sejur o noapte în martie 2016
just a room
if you just need a room to stay over in hk, here is your choice. you only get a room, nothing more. but location is great, 5min walking to MRT station.
Recenzat 18 martie 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

CHIA-HSIAO din Taiwan
Turist în scop de afaceri
Studio Single
Sejur 4 nopți în martie 2016
Recommend
Location is convenient, Room big, and Price good
I like it, I will still choose to stay here next time I go to Hong Kong
Recenzat 08 martie 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Justina din Portugalia
Cuplu
Duplă standard
Sejur o noapte în februarie 2016
Free upgrade. Location. Price. Highly recommend!
We booked the hotel during CNY and surprisingly the price was very decent. The hotel is located in Kennedy Town and its just 5 mins walk to MRT station. We were very pleased that we got a free upgrade to the higher floor which has a better view and more quiet. The room itself also has cooking facilities and equipped with basic toiletries. Our room is pretty spacious and the ceiling is quite high. I would definitely consider staying here again next time.
Recenzat 08 martie 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Hazel din Singapore
Turist solitar
Studio Single
Sejur 5 nopți în februarie 2016
Mia casa
Stay for 5 nights. Housekeeping only clear trash bins and towels. Toilet is big but old.Bedsheets are not changed at all. Have asked for another hotpot for boiling water as existing one isn't so clean. But nothing was done. However staff was pleasant and friendly. Wifi is good.Overall, it was ok as price then was cheap. As room wasn't as tiny and microwave is available.Otherwise it will not be worth it. Food outlets and transport is convenient too.
Recenzat 25 februarie 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Qizhang din China
Cuplu
Duplă standard
Sejur o noapte în iunie 2015
only for the location
location is very close to my parents' home, people are nice
Recenzat 15 februarie 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

zaremah din Malaezia
Turist solitar
Duplă standard
Sejur o noapte în februarie 2016
A nite in Kennedy Town, Mia Casa Hotel
Cleanliness, accommodating room service
It was actually a distance to the MTR station but a lot of restaurants alobg the streets and peaceful location. We can hear if the next room open/close their rooms and I had a good sleep despite the annoying sounds from door open/close of the next door rooms.
Recenzat 13 februarie 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Yoko din Japonia
Familie cu copii mici
2 dormitoare deluxe
Sejur o noapte în iunie 2015
Good location
Location location location
Recenzat 09 februarie 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Yoko din Japonia
Familie cu copii mici
Duplă standard
Sejur 2 nopți în decembrie 2015
A Little cute hotel
We stayed smallest room and it was a really small. However close to the station and location is very good.
Recenzat 09 februarie 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Dang din Malaezia
Turist solitar
Studio Deluxe cu pat dublu
Sejur 5 nopți în ianuarie 2016
Great location and very convenient
It was my first holiday as a solo traveller and Mia Casa was the perfect hotel for me. The room is actually quite spacious by Hong Kong standard and very clean. Microwave oven and hot plate are available so you can make your own simple meals. Very easily accessible by bus from the airport, just a few minutes walk from the bust stop, you don't even have time to sweat. Lots of restaurants, cafes and convenient stores near the hotel so food is not a problem. Check out Lex Coffee and also San Hing Dimsum restaurant. Both MTR and tram stations are also a few minutes walk away so you can go anywhere you want easily. I will definitely recommend this hotel to my friends and will also stay here again!
Recenzat 26 ianuarie 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Nichakarn din Thailanda
Cuplu
Duplă standard
Sejur 2 nopți în ianuarie 2016
Clean new hotel in a convenient location
Location Cleanliness Bathroom
A good clean room with a double bed. Not spacious, just Hong Kong standard. The good thing about this hotel is the bathroom. It has a separate shower area (separate wet and dry zone) unlike most of the hotels in Hong Kong where everything gets wet after you take a shower. The hotel is in a very good location with only two blocks away from MTR Kennydy Town Station, a block away from bus stops (including the A10 line - to/from airport) and tram stops. Lots of restaurant offering local delicacies and other world cuisines as well as many super markets. **Adjacent to the famous dim sum restaurant opens from 3am - 4pm**
Recenzat 19 ianuarie 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: