Înapoi la info hotel

Foarte bun 8,0
pe baza a 2835 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Foarte bun



din 2835 opinii
  • Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel 8,3
  • Dotări 7,2
  • Situare 8,7
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,1
  • Prestaţia personalului 8,0
  • Calitate-preţ 7,9
  • Alimentaţie/Local 7,1

Maeve S. din Malaezia
Călători drum de afaceri
Sejur 4 nopți în iulie 2016
Great room
Excellent Service
Recenzat 24 august 2016

Michael B. din Statele Unite
Călători drum de afaceri
Sejur o noapte în august 2016
Typically nice reception, clean room. Good breakfast
Nice recption
Recenzat 14 august 2016

David S. din Statele Unite
Călători drum de afaceri
Sejur 17 nopți în iulie 2016
Could use improvement
All in all Metropark Wanchai is a decent enough place to stay. Convenient location not far from Wanchai MTR station, fast to get most places in Hong Kong. Some things need improving... Carpet was a little worn in my room. I was on the 18th (top) floor and periodically there was a loud bang from the roof about every 1/2 hour which was startling and very annoying. The air conditioner in my room would not get the room cool enough, even when set to the lowest setting. I informed the front desk staff of this twice and they were very courteous both times and said they would send maintenance to look at it. I stayed two weeks and it was never fixed. Finally, housekeeping kept failing to replenish the soap and small hand towels in my bathroom, had to keep asking. Will probably look for a different hotel for my next stay.
Recenzat 09 august 2016

Mary E. din Arabia Saudită
Călători individuali
Sejur 2 nopți în iulie 2016
Overall stay!
Recommended!
Recenzat 31 iulie 2016

Yih C. din Malaezia
Călători în pereche
Sejur 2 nopți în iulie 2016
Nice Hotel
Spacious, clean and comfortable room. Good location. The provision of complimentary 3G smartphone was helpful in exploring the city easily.
Recenzat 21 iulie 2016

NGAI N. din Malaezia
Călători drum de afaceri
Sejur 2 nopți în iulie 2016
Value for money
Value for money
Recenzat 18 iulie 2016

Andrew M. din Australia
Călători individuali
Sejur 2 nopți în iulie 2016
Great hotel in excellent location
Convenient to MTR, restaurants, bars and general transport. Easy to get to from the airport. Quick walk to Star ferry and local attractions. Overall very good for either business or short break.
Recenzat 13 iulie 2016

TAN L. din Malaezia
Călători individuali
Sejur 4 nopți în iunie 2016
Good
It will be great if there is a ramp at the lobby stairs to allow us push or pull our luggage bags to the lift instead of carrying it
Recenzat 05 iulie 2016

CHIANG S. din Taiwan
Călători drum de afaceri
Sejur o noapte în aprilie 2016
Nice location and nice hotel staff
Nice location and nice hotel staff
Recenzat 02 iulie 2016

Steven T. din Singapore
Călători în pereche
Sejur o noapte în iunie 2016
Great Hotel
It's our second time at this hotel and we still think it's great. Now the hotel even provides phone that lets gives you unlimited data and make free local calls! Unfortunately I couldn't get the phone to be a wireless hotspot but maybe that's restricted on purpose. Will go back to this hotel when I am back in Hong Kong for leisure.
Recenzat 25 iunie 2016