Foarte bun 8,0
pe baza a 1313 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Foarte bun



din 1313 opinii
  • Curățenie 8,4
  • Dotări 7,7
  • Situare 8,4
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,3
  • Servicii 8,3
  • Raport calitate-preț 7,8
  • Alimentaţie/Local 7,1
Aranjare după

Kukuh din Indonezia
Cuplu
Standard
Sejur o noapte în mai 2016
Perfect transit
Good place to move around Hongkong
Recenzat 25 septembrie 2016

Hari din India
Familie cu copii mici
Standard
Sejur o noapte în septembrie 2016
Good but not great
Small room size Small double bed Small shower area Mediocre staff
Recenzat 22 septembrie 2016

Todd din Australia
Turist solitar
Standard
Sejur o noapte în iulie 2016
Nice pool
Great view - and rooftop pool was awesome.
Recenzat 18 septembrie 2016

Neal din Australia
Cuplu
Vedere la port
Sejur 3 nopți în septembrie 2016
transport to central is not good due to traffic, but the hotel itself is very good and staff assista
d
Recenzat 10 septembrie 2016

Joan din Filipine
Cuplu
Standard
Sejur 3 nopți în septembrie 2016
Wonderful stay!
Great location even though this is in the boundaries of causeway bay Tin Hau MTR is a stone's throw away. Great service. Bryan handled our check in and all the way through and conducted himself professionally and was one of the rare friendly Hong Kong native that we would meet on this trip. Other staff were also polite and customer-oriented. We booked through agoda but were given an upgrade from standard to suite which had an awesome view! On food, not a lot of hotels offer poached eggs for breakfast but the hotel does. Loved it over smoked salmon! Overall loved our stay and loved the surrounding neighborhood!
Recenzat 05 septembrie 2016

M din Africa de Sud
Familie cu copii mari
Vedere la port
Sejur o noapte în decembrie 2015
Very pricey
Rather expensive for the accommodation
Recenzat 26 august 2016

Kah din Singapore
Călător în grup
Standard
Sejur 4 nopți în august 2016
Pleasant stay but piping system could be improved
Booked two rooms, one with a double bed and one with two singles. When we arrived (at about 3pm), only one room was ready, and the other needed about another hour. The hotel provided complimentary biscuits for the delay, which tasted surprisingly nice. The room was slightly smaller for the one with two single beds. Upside was that there were a few wall charging ports near the beds, and there were even usb ports for charging via usb cable. The beds were also comfortable, and two pillows were allocated to each person. There was also a minibar in the room, but it was not cold so we did not really use it. The piping system was rather bad as when using the sink, the water takes a while to flow down the pipe, and both the toilet and the sink makes gurgling sounds randomly. There were no bathrobes provided, but the towels were clean. The shower stall was small and the folding door opens inwards, so it was a little hard to exit the stall as you have to stand at a corner away from the door to avoid hitting yourself. One thing to note is that the ground floor is the concierge, the reception is at level 1, and the business centre and washrooms are at level 2. It was quite confusing on the first day as we were trying to look for the check in counter while carrying our luggages. The hotel staff was friendly and offered to look after our things while we check in, and the bellboy then brought our luggages to the room. The hotel was between two MTR stations and it was a short walk to the nearest one (Tin Hou station). There were many food places nearby, and we had fun exploring the area. We each had a complimentary drink at the hotel bar, and we went on the third night. The staff was polite but the drinks were disappointing. The alcohol was very diluted and latte tasted like it was made from an instant drink packet. Overall, it was a pleasant stay and the staff were courteous and friendly, but the piping system could be improved.
Recenzat 24 august 2016

HANNAH din Coreea de Sud
Turist solitar
Standard
Sejur 2 nopți în august 2016
Want to visit again
Room is not big but very clean and cozy. Pool is in roof too and really nice view. Super market us right next so comfortable to buy things. Very kind and had good feeling
Recenzat 07 august 2016

Boniarga din Indonezia
Turist solitar
Standard
Sejur 2 nopți în iulie 2016
Nice Hotel
I love the location. It's near MTR, Victoria Park and Causeway Bay. The room is good and clean for Hong Kong standard. Love the view from the rooftop. The staff is friendly and helpful. I recommend this hotel!
Recenzat 29 iulie 2016

Tang din Malaezia
Turist în scop de afaceri
Standard
Sejur 4 nopți în iulie 2016
Hong Kong
We were there mainly on business. We stayed for 5 days and we like it very much. The hotel is well known for its roof top swimming pool, but we found it too small. With a few adults in it, it was difficult to swim so we did not jump in. We had breakfast there every morning for convenience before going to office. One suggestion we would like to make is that the hotel should think of different food to serve every morning, as we got bored with the same buffet spread after 2 days. Overall, good hotel with happy staff. That makes us happy too!
Recenzat 21 iulie 2016


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: