2015
Fantastic 8,5
pe baza a 2475 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Fantastic



din 2475 opinii
  • Curățenie 8,6
  • Dotări 8,0
  • Situare 9,4
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,6
  • Servicii 8,5
  • Raport calitate-preț 7,9
  • Alimentaţie/Local 7,9
Aranjare după

kevin din Australia
Turist în scop de afaceri
Cameră King sau twin cu vedere la port
Sejur 4 nopți în septembrie 2016
My favorite HK hotel
The Marco Polo is again one of the worlds great properties. I have stayed in this hotel more than 380 times. The staff are some of the best in the world. The restaurants are incredible, the views from the sea front rooms unbelievable. The rooms are getting a bit tired and some of the check in staff don't handle stress well but overall I strongly recommend this hotel. It's not cheap but it's value for money.
Recenzat 19 septembrie 2016

Apinya din Thailanda
Turist în scop de afaceri
Cameră superior cu mic dejun
Sejur 2 nopți în septembrie 2016
Good
Good
Recenzat 17 septembrie 2016

Sarawuth din Thailanda
Turist în scop de afaceri
Superior
Sejur 4 nopți în iunie 2016
Perfect place for both business and shopping
In the heart of shopping area and very close to ferry
Recenzat 16 septembrie 2016

MICHELE din Italia
Turist în scop de afaceri
Cameră Superior Queen sau Twin
Sejur 3 nopți în martie 2016
convenient but nothing special
convenient but nothing special. very crowded. Avoid ground floor bar. Great location, terrible breakfast.. doesn't worth it at all
Recenzat 15 septembrie 2016

harjanto din Indonezia
Cuplu
Cameră superior cu mic dejun
Sejur 2 nopți în septembrie 2016
Bad services
Front desk is bad in services He doesn't help to us to get a good room
Recenzat 12 septembrie 2016

Meng din Filipine
Turist în scop de afaceri
Superior
Sejur 4 nopți în august 2016
Good location, big room size, very comfortable
Good location with accessibility to MTR (less than 10 mins walk), lots of good food and coffee nearby, big room size compared to Hong Kong's usual standards, clean and comfortable. I would definitely stay here again.
Recenzat 03 septembrie 2016

Elizabeth din Filipine
Călător în grup
Cameră Deluxe King sau Twin
Sejur 3 nopți în august 2016
Very satisfied, as always!
Loved the choices on your breakfast buffet ... and your complimentary handy, of course! Will be back!
Recenzat 01 septembrie 2016

Paul din Filipine
Cuplu
Superior
Sejur 4 nopți în august 2016
Had a great stay
There was some issue with our first room regarding the smell but marco polo was kind enough to upgrade us to a deluxe room half of our stay we had a amazing view still kudos to marco polo and its staff in rectifying the situation
Recenzat 30 august 2016

Jittiamporn din Reunion
Familie cu copii mari
Cameră Superior Queen sau Twin
Sejur 4 nopți în august 2016
Ok
Good service. Much appreciated expecially to Mr. Jatupon (staff @agoga.com)
Recenzat 29 august 2016

angelia din Malaezia
Cuplu
Superior
Sejur 3 nopți în august 2016
Big Room and Nice view
Very big room for HongKong standard and very good view of harbour. Hotel is surrounded with lots of branded shops and shopping complexes is within walking distance
Recenzat 29 august 2016


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: