Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Bun



din 264 opinii
  • Curățenie 6,9
  • Dotări 5,7
  • Situare 9,0
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 6,8
  • Servicii 7,5
  • Raport calitate-preț 7,5
  • Alimentaţie/Local 5,4
Aranjare după

Karla din Filipine
Călători în grup
Familial
Sejur 2 nopți în martie 2016
Cheap and Convenient Accommodation
Location and price. The guesthouse exit is just few steps from tsim sha taui MTR. Mrs. Lee is very accommodating even if we check in late. She allowed our baggage to be stored after we checked out.
It was convenient. The place is like a flat with rooms that they rent out to guest. Like typical HK inns its small but for a budget backpackers it will do for sleeping and baggage storage. We felt secured in our rooms. The whole place is old but relatively clean. The bathroom is small and cramp but we make do. We were able to sleep comfortably and Mrs. Lee is a nice lady.
Recenzat 10 martie 2016

Rinla din Thailanda
Călători în grup
Dublă
Sejur 3 nopți în martie 2016
Very near MTR and Clock Tower
Location, Service, Price
It ist very good experience. It is very convenient from MTE Tsim Tsa Tsui and A21 Bus. Location is very good, near Clock tower. Just 5 minutes walk. Service is also food. Free Wi-fi, hair dryer and electronic kettle. Owner are nice.
Recenzat 08 martie 2016

Supatra din Thailanda
Cupluri
Dublă
Sejur 3 nopți în decembrie 2015
Great Location
great location, good service, cheap
The room look new and clean but toilet and room is very small.
Recenzat 12 ianuarie 2016

jessa din Filipine
Familii cu copii mari
Triplă
Sejur 3 nopți în decembrie 2015
Location of guesthouse is great.
Affordable place to stay and it is near to attractions
Recenzat 29 decembrie 2015

Anna din Filipine
Călători în grup
Triplă
Sejur 6 nopți în noiembrie 2015
Value for money, nice owner,
Clean, aircon was good, room was ok
Had a nice and comfy stay at this place. Ms Li, was really accomodating. She even transferred us to a bigger room when she saw how big we wer. (Supposed to stay at a 3-bed room- transferred to 4- bed room). Aircon was working real well. Tv. E-fan. Though the bathroom was quite small for us, but its d way hong kong is i guess. Going to book this hotel again for sure! :-) thumbs up to Loi Loi guest house..
Recenzat 06 decembrie 2015

Marivic din Filipine
Familii cu copii mici
Dublă
Sejur 3 nopți în noiembrie 2015
value for money
convenience in location, value for money, clean enough.
Loi Loi Guest house caretaker aside from the owner (I think) must be good in english.
Recenzat 24 noiembrie 2015

TETSURO din Japonia
Turiști solitari
Dublă
Sejur o noapte în octombrie 2015
It is enough only to sleep
convinient for transportation ,reception is kind
It is enough only to sleep convinient for transportation ,reception is kind
Recenzat 31 octombrie 2015

sangmin din Coreea de Sud
Turiști solitari
Dublă
Sejur 4 nopți în februarie 2015
Never stay this hotel technically its not a hotel
location
Its super bad cuz its smell so much n dirty room n bugs are all over the room only location is good
Recenzat 06 octombrie 2015

Chan din Malaezia
Cupluri
Cu 2 paturi
Sejur 3 nopți în decembrie 2014
Very good location
The location is very good, near with train station, walking distance to many tourist spot. Staff is very friendly and helpful.
good
Recenzat 13 iunie 2015

Kristine din Filipine
Familii cu copii mici
Familial
Sejur 3 nopți în mai 2015
Clean Room Good Location
Good Location, Clean Room, Good Staff
Recenzat 31 mai 2015


1

Selectați programul dvs. de loialitate

În partea de sus a paginii, efectuați clic pe PointsMAX și veți vizualiza cele mai populare companii aeriene și programe de loialitate din care puteți alege.

2

Alegeți o cameră cu puncte

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Câștigați până la 4900 puncte

Fiecare cameră eligibilă vă va arăta punctele pe care le veți câștiga cu rezervarea.

3

Conectați-vă și câștigați puncte!

  • ID Membru Program
  • Nu mă voi caza în niciuna din camerele acestei rezervări. Fac această rezervare pentru altcineva.

Completați-vă ID-ul de membru din programul dvs. selectat în timpul rezervării. Veți câștiga numărul de puncte prezentat la rezervare după ce veți fi efectuat check-out. Este atât de simplu!

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: