Fantastic 8,5
pe baza a 1103 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Fantastic



din 1103 opinii
  • Curățenie 9,1
  • Dotări 8,2
  • Situare 8,9
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 9,1
  • Servicii 8,9
  • Raport calitate-preț 8,1
  • Alimentaţie/Local 7,1
Aranjare după

Siew din Malaezia
Familie cu copii mici
Deluxe
Sejur 5 nopți în iulie 2016
great for young children
has a kitchenette. great for preparing fresh food for your kids. location fantastic . lots of street food. near shopping centers.
Recenzat 29 august 2016
Un turist a găsit utilă această recenzie. Dar dumneavoastră?

Lorna din Malaezia
Turist în scop de afaceri
Superior
Sejur o noapte în iulie 2016
Super Cosy Sanctuary in the city
Good service. Cosy rooms. Good bed. Efficient wifi. Good lounge for meetings. Good location.
Recenzat 26 august 2016
Un turist a găsit utilă această recenzie. Dar dumneavoastră?

Cheryl din Singapore
Turist în scop de afaceri
Superior
Sejur o noapte în iunie 2016
Fantastic stay
Excellent customer service. Loved the fact that there was a handy that provided unlimited internet connection and calls on the go, which proved to be invaluable during my trip. Approachable staff with a smile and solution oriented. The room was impeccable. Close to major shopping malls (e.g. SOGO) and MTR stations.
Recenzat 25 august 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Andrian din Indonezia
Turist în scop de afaceri
Superior
Sejur 2 nopți în martie 2016
Good hotel
very good hotel
Recenzat 24 august 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Trevor din Regatul Unit
Cuplu
Deluxe
Sejur 3 nopți în decembrie 2015
Little Gem
This is definitely a little gem of a hotel in Hong Kong. Perfectly located in the heart of Causeway Bay. Only 5 minutes walking distance to the MTR station. Walking distance to any number of restaurants, bars and shopping centers. When compared to the prices of the major international hotel chains, this is definitely a little gem.
Recenzat 23 august 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Renne din Singapore
Turist solitar
Suită prestige
Sejur 3 nopți în iulie 2016
All-time Favourite
The hotel choice for every visit to Hong Kong. The rooms are decent sized for Hong Kong standards and are always clean. Room decor is timeless and comfortable. The hotel staff are friendly and recognized me after a few stays, even though I visit only once or twice a year. The complimentary snack basket is a favourite, goes to show how generous the hotel is compared to almost all other hotels that charge for cookies and juices. Location is perfect, situated in vibrant Causeway Bay providing easy access to shops and malls, yet tucked away on a quiet street. There are food and dessert shops just opposite and a convenient store just down the street. Still the favourite hotel after all these years and will definitely continue to be the only place I would stay when visiting Hong Kong.
Recenzat 19 august 2016
Un turist a găsit utilă această recenzie. Dar dumneavoastră?

hye din Coreea de Sud
Familie cu copii mici
Deluxe la super ofertă
Sejur 2 nopți în august 2016
Very small toilet
Grand luxe room was alot smaller than expected with extremly small toilet. Nobody at the concerige when we were off from the cab.
Recenzat 08 august 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Kai din Hong Kong
Turist solitar
Superior
Sejur 2 nopți în iulie 2016
good location
nice design, good location
Recenzat 27 iulie 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Ieong din Canada
Turist solitar
Cameră twin sau King Grand Deluxe
Sejur 2 nopți în mai 2016
Beautiful decor, staff not so friendly
Decor is beautiful with no doubt Amenities are well picked Check in and out fairly efficient However, i was called four times in my room saying that i made noises, and they claim the person next door complaint. My TV was not on, i wasnt on the phone. I was literally reading a book. Lanson staff could have just come up to my room and see, but they ended up just keep calling and calling. I wonder why?
Recenzat 20 iulie 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Christine din Singapore
Familie cu copii mari
Superior
Sejur 2 nopți în iulie 2016
Confusing direction given by hotel from airport
A11- does not lead to the Lanson place directly. Therefore very tedious for me and an elderly who are both sleepy from flight to locate the hotel as Hong Kong's house number does not linked consecutively. We searched (ask around) for about 40 minutes. Thank God for security guards in other buildings to offer us maps . Noise that deter me from sleeping as you can hear the slamming of doors from the same floor as the sound travels to yoyr room's wall/ door etc. The hotel receptionist then offers a free room upgrade (corner). Pillow is very flat. The hotel brought extra pillows as request. Shampoo too drying for my hair. Room's curtain too bright - should use block out instead. Mirror faces my face when I sleep. Very uneasy albeit other rooms does not hv such design. Other than that, hotel lobby smells very nice and airy, clean and beautiful. 6min walk to Causeway Bay Exit F. Where all the nice classy shopping takes place, eg Sogo, Forever 21. 4 train stops to Macau ferry terminal- gd enough.. there is a shortcut to go to the mtr instead of the default direction given by the frontdesk. The hotel entrance facing makes it very difficult to find for first time visitors. Thus they should improve on the communication. Thank you for the complimentary 2 juice drinks and titbits. Fridge is cold. Room deco is v sweet.
Recenzat 19 iulie 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: