Înapoi la info hotel

2015
Foarte bun 7,9
pe baza a 17577 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Foarte bun



din 17577 opinii
  • Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel 8,2
  • Dotări 7,2
  • Situare 7,8
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,2
  • Prestaţia personalului 8,0
  • Calitate-preţ 8,3
  • Alimentaţie/Local 7,1

Fulvio G. din Italia
Familii cu copii în vârstă
Sejur 2 nopți în august 2012
Eccellente albergo, vista spettacolare
Modernità, efficienza, spettacolare vista sulla baia
Tutto corretto e adeguato al livello dell'albergo. Buon rapporto qualità prezzo, limitata offerta per ristorazione.
Recenzat 21 august 2012

giovanni R. din Italia
Călători în pereche
Sejur 4 nopți în martie 2012
un po lontano ma ottime camere
rapporto qualità prezzo
Ottimo albergo con vista favolosa sulla baia, ingresso un po caotico ma staff molto efficiente-Camere spaziose e pulite. Ben collegato con la metro e posizionato in un quartiere cinese. Dall'aeroporto si raggiunge con 2 fermate metro e poi taxi in circa 20'
Recenzat 04 mai 2012

Giuseppe B. din Italia
Călători drum de afaceri
Sejur o noapte în august 2016
Wifi???
In 2016 it is not acceptable that this kind of hotel is not giving wi-fi access
Recenzat 25 august 2016

Ma C. din Australia
Călători în pereche
Sejur 2 nopți în august 2016
We will come back!
We have the magnificent view from our room. Will recommend to friends and family and will come back if there is another opportunity.
Recenzat 25 august 2016

TOMMY L. din Hong Kong
Călători drum de afaceri
Sejur o noapte în iulie 2016
good
good
Recenzat 24 august 2016

TOMMY L. din Hong Kong
Călători drum de afaceri
Sejur o noapte în iulie 2016
good
good
Recenzat 24 august 2016

TOMMY L. din Hong Kong
Călători drum de afaceri
Sejur o noapte în iulie 2016
good
good
Recenzat 24 august 2016

Chocktavee E. din Thailanda
Călători în pereche
Sejur 2 nopți în august 2016
Room is ok but location is quite far
Location is quite far from attractive place for example, Nong Ping, I need to take 2-3 interchange to get there For room, this is second time that I stayed and I booked same condition as first time but I got small room so i contact reception to change they told me I need to pay additional due to I got free upgrade on previous time but hotel staff did not tell me and during check in this time, one of reception staff ( big guy) work so slow and lazy and cannot speak English, really bad
Recenzat 24 august 2016

Shiu W. din Singapore
Familii cu copii tineri
Sejur 2 nopți în august 2016
Comfortable stay
Given free upgrade upon checking-in to high floor room. We booked a room for 2A1C w/o bed and unfortunately the free breakfast didn't include our child and we ended up paying HKD160 each time for it which was pricey for the limited food options available. Rooms are starting to show signs of wear and tear. Might consider somewhere else next time.
Recenzat 23 august 2016

Margaret C. din Statele Unite
Familii cu copii în vârstă
Sejur o noapte în august 2016
Shower door leaks water
Need to improve outlet. Got upgrade to executive floor but still encountered these problem. Staff are friendly.
Recenzat 21 august 2016