Foarte bun 7,8
pe baza a 4679 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Foarte bun



din 4679 opinii
  • Curățenie 7,9
  • Dotări 7,1
  • Situare 8,8
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,7
  • Servicii 7,6
  • Raport calitate-preț 7,7
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,9
Aranjare după

Sze din Hong Kong
Cuplu
Standard cu 1 mic-dejun
Sejur 2 nopți în septembrie 2016
Happy with free upgrade
Very close to MRT, lots of good food surrounding. Also, they given me a free upgraded for executive sweet room
Recenzat 20 septembrie 2016

karina din Australia
Turist în scop de afaceri
Sejur 5 nopți în iulie 2014
Short stay in summer
Good breakfast. Convenient location. Wi-fi was intermittent at the lobby.
Recenzat 19 septembrie 2016

Kwok din China
Cuplu
Standard cu 1 mic-dejun
Sejur 2 nopți în septembrie 2016
Travel
Nice location, near to MTR
Recenzat 18 septembrie 2016

PETER din Australia
Cuplu
Standard cu 1 mic-dejun
Sejur 13 nopți în septembrie 2016
ok
THEY NEED TO INSTALL A TAP PROVIDING BOILING WATER, an insulated jug does not give a good cup of tea..............
Recenzat 18 septembrie 2016

Ting din Malaezia
Turist solitar
Twin la super ofertă
Sejur 2 nopți în septembrie 2016
Good to stay
All is good and room is fantastic but staff is not friendly. I ask for taxi and the staff ask me where I go and I said Hong Kong station and the staff said u can get the taxi outside urself. But this hotel is 5 star why would I get myself? I would said u re 3 or 4 star since u not helpful.
Recenzat 16 septembrie 2016

Mark din Australia
Turist în scop de afaceri
Standard cu 1 mic-dejun
Sejur 4 nopți în iunie 2016
Good location, good value
It is near the train, it overlooks the harbour from a distance, the hotel breakfast is pretty good and overall it is worth a try
Recenzat 15 septembrie 2016

HJ. din Brunei Darussalam
Turist solitar
Sejur 2 nopți în ianuarie 2016
You pay for the view!
The view was worth it! Bit far from everything else but the hotel is just opposite the MTR which is always an advantage.
Recenzat 14 septembrie 2016

Heng din Malaezia
Familie cu copii mici
Standard cu 1 mic-dejun
Sejur 3 nopți în septembrie 2016
3 Nights Stay With Family
Great location. Just opposite Tin Hau MTR. Could be cheapest in this area. Hotel is a bit old but quite clean. The bed could be too hard for elderly. Air-con in my was a bit noisy but cold. The noise insulation for the room is no good, you can hear clearly the noise from corridor, but luckily that level I was stayed is not so noisy.
Recenzat 14 septembrie 2016

wei din Hong Kong
Cuplu
Doar cameră standard
Sejur o noapte în septembrie 2016
Upgraded to a nice suite, specious and clean
Great location, worth to value. Carpet in lobby is a bit old and dirty.
Recenzat 13 septembrie 2016

Brian din Canada
Cuplu
Doar cameră standard
Sejur 4 nopți în septembrie 2016
Awful soundproof at interconnected room
It was the second time we stayed here where we had a nice 1st time experience. However, this time they assigned us a room interconnectable with the adjacent one, the door being securely locked. That was fine the first few days with decent neighbors. But on the last night there came some awful, uneducated group of old people talking loud, banging doors, etc around midnight and all noise came through the interconnected door. Avoid these rooms at all cost unless you have families/friends share the rooms.
Recenzat 13 septembrie 2016


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: