Înapoi la info hotel

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Fantastic



din 1054 opinii
  • Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel 9,2
  • Dotări 9,1
  • Situare 8,9
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 9,1
  • Prestaţia personalului 9,1
  • Calitate-preţ 8,2
  • Alimentaţie/Local 8,5

Avin P. din Indonezia
Călători în pereche
Sejur 2 nopți în iunie 2016
Weekend Getawat
Amazing service by the hotel staff. Great location
Recenzat 27 iunie 2016

Maria A. din Filipine
Călători în pereche
Sejur o noapte în iunie 2016
Good food and facilities!
Highly recommended!
Recenzat 25 iunie 2016

Gina D. din Filipine
Călători drum de afaceri
Sejur 2 nopți în mai 2016
Nice hotel
not the best location for shopping if you are intending to mix business with travel
Recenzat 02 iunie 2016

Matthew C. din Singapore
Călători drum de afaceri
Sejur 2 nopți în aprilie 2016
Very good hotel with good service
Comfortable and nice for business travellers. Good service and clean room.
Recenzat 31 mai 2016

Matthew C. din Singapore
Călători drum de afaceri
Sejur 2 nopți în aprilie 2016
Good comfortable hotel especially for business travellers
Good facilities and good spread for breakfast. Live up to reputation as a five star hotel. Professional and helpful staff. Very comfortable stay.
Recenzat 31 mai 2016

YIBIN J. din China
Călători în pereche
Sejur o noapte în mai 2016
Deluxe Harbor view room
view is pretty, and you will have free tea & fruit in room
Recenzat 24 mai 2016

Maxwell C. din Regatul Unit
Călători în pereche
Sejur 9 nopți în mai 2016
great view
we had a harbourview room and it was definitely worth the money. Hotel staff are attentive and knowledgeable and eager to assist. I was a great stay
Recenzat 23 mai 2016

Shue-Chen H. din Taiwan
Călători drum de afaceri
Sejur o noapte în mai 2016
Consultant
I was very appreciated for the service of their employee . I left behind my cell phone at 20th floor Horizon club while using computer there . But I didnot know myself that I have lost cell phone until the manager Mr. Isaac Wong came to me while I was waiting the shuttle bus outside of hotel after check-out room.
Recenzat 16 mai 2016

Ismail F. din Regatul Unit
Călători în pereche
Sejur 3 nopți în aprilie 2016
HK Stay
Fantastic! Upgraded to executive room, loved it! Zoe on reception was very informative and helpful, room was spacious with great harbor views - we had the breakfast at the Horizon Club which was fresh and delicious. Location of the hotel is fantastic, harbor on the door step with all the attractions within minutes walk as is the closest metro station. Will happily return should we end up in HK again.
Recenzat 04 mai 2016

elaine M. din Filipine
Călători individuali
Sejur 2 nopți în aprilie 2016
the second time around
i had to go back to retrieve all my stuff that I left... they delivered it in my room.. all intact.. the staff specially Omar did an extra output by showing me where to find and eat good wanton noodles.. the staff in the lobby are all nice. greeting me as if they remembered me being there two weeks ago. it was a warm experience.. i think i wont mind going there for the 3rd visit. thank you for all the services you have extended to me during my stay shangri-la Kowloon. God bless and More power! although i will stick to my previous review.. in order for your guests to feel safe.. you need to have an in-house clinic where there is a doctor and medicines to dispense. :)
Recenzat 04 mai 2016