Înapoi la info hotel

Bun 7,1
pe baza a 3761 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Bun



din 3761 opinii
  • Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel 7,1
  • Dotări 5,8
  • Situare 8,7
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,0
  • Prestaţia personalului 7,1
  • Calitate-preţ 7,0
  • Alimentaţie/Local 5,7

Chaw L. din Malaezia
Turiști solitari
Sejur 6 nopți în aprilie 2016
Good Location
Location good. Near mrt. Many restaurant and shopping near by.
Recenzat 30 aprilie 2016

CHIN C. din Hong Kong
Turiști solitari
Sejur o noapte în aprilie 2016
Good
Good
Recenzat 27 aprilie 2016

Ho S. din Malaezia
Familii cu copii mici
Sejur 4 nopți în aprilie 2016
Good
Recommend
Recenzat 23 aprilie 2016

sirikanya K. din Thailanda
Călători în grup
Sejur o noapte în august 2015
Near yau ma tei
Easy to go to shopping center
Recenzat 20 aprilie 2016

sirikanya K. din Thailanda
Călători în grup
Sejur o noapte în august 2015
Near yau ma tei
Easy to go to shopping center
Recenzat 20 aprilie 2016

Hoe Z. din Singapore
Cupluri
Sejur 5 nopți în aprilie 2016
Overall an OK stay
Booked this hotel because it's the "most value for money" 3.5 stars hotel but it seems like it's only a 2 star hotel and if I'd known its this bad, I'd pay a bit more for a real 3 star hotel. That aside, the locations IS the only good point about this hotel, near to YMT MTR, great walking distance to ladies market. But I had trouble finding the hotel when I first arrived because it is technically not facing a main road. The overall cleanliness is alright, I come back to neat rooms every night. Beds aren't that comfortable, shower and bath tub are alright (have to ask for the stopper though). Shower curtains are... Gross. Aircon is working fine but the exterior casing is damaged. I guess I'm one of the lucky ones that got a very quiet room facing the back alley (no view but peaceful). The staffs are generally helpful. There's no facilities in the hotel itself, but there's a money changer right beside and some HK eateries around the hotel. Temple St. is just right behind for some late night "shopping". However, my 5 nights here are OK. Peaceful and comfortable despite the weak wifi. Though, I may not come back ever.
Recenzat 20 aprilie 2016

Titisak S. din Thailanda
Familii cu copii mici
Sejur 3 nopți în aprilie 2016
Good location
Good location
Recenzat 19 aprilie 2016

Sittipat R. din Thailanda
Familii cu copii mari
Sejur 2 nopți în aprilie 2016
This is Nightmare!!
We stay here for 2nights. In two room, family and single. Room atmosphere was haunted, unpleasant smell and dirty bathroom, broken shower curtain with mole, bedsheet had a traces of (maybe) blood. on the first night I had a bad dream for the first time. This hotel put me a lot of room for imagination!, next time I'll go to another hotel. p.s they are about to move to the next block soon. So I understood why they left this place such an awful place.
Recenzat 18 aprilie 2016

Tawiwat S. din Thailanda
Familii cu copii mari
Sejur 3 nopți în aprilie 2016
Amazing Just only Location [WIFI slower than 28.8K]
We stayed on eight floor The staff is very nice. The Location is great. They provide free WIFI [slower than 28.8K] Toilet has warm water. They have only one elevator. They provide free fungal at the curtain in the bathroom in case you want free fungal culture [ I thought it was a painted curtain at first because fungal has been colonied there about one-third of the side] They provide free dust Very amazing place for biology
Recenzat 18 aprilie 2016

CHAI H. din Malaezia
Cupluri
Sejur 2 nopți în noiembrie 2015
Good place to Choose
We love to stay here, staff very friendly, near Restaurant, night market, train station and never feel night at around. Room is clean and worth for the value
Recenzat 16 aprilie 2016


1

Selectați programul dvs. de loialitate

În partea de sus a paginii, efectuați clic pe PointsMAX și veți vizualiza cele mai populare companii aeriene și programe de loialitate din care puteți alege.

2

Alegeți o cameră cu puncte

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Câștigați până la 4900 puncte

Fiecare cameră eligibilă vă va arăta punctele pe care le veți câștiga cu rezervarea.

3

Conectați-vă și câștigați puncte!

  • ID Membru Program
  • Eu nu voi sta la hotel. Efectuez această rezervare pentru altcineva.

Completați-vă ID-ul de membru din programul dvs. selectat în timpul rezervării. Veți câștiga numărul de puncte prezentat la rezervare după ce veți fi efectuat check-out. Este atât de simplu!

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: