Bun 7,1
pe baza a 3772 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Bun



din 3772 opinii
  • Curățenie 7,1
  • Dotări 5,9
  • Situare 8,7
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,0
  • Servicii 7,1
  • Raport calitate-preț 7,0
  • Alimentaţie/Local 5,7
Aranjare după

Hui din Singapore
Călători în grup
Standard
Sejur 4 nopți în septembrie 2013
Comfortable
bigger than other hotel that i've stayed. comfortable and clearn
it was good except that we can't really open the window and the room is on a low floor. the lift is also slower. but overall, it's pretty good and i'm very pleased with the room.
Recenzat 03 noiembrie 2013

Voon din Malaezia
Călători în grup
Standard
Sejur 4 nopți în octombrie 2013
Hygiene is poor and thus stay is unsatisfied
Fast check out, availability of internet and
It shows the room cleanliness and hygience is poor. The hotel should improve this aspect or ortherwise the rating should be downgraded
Recenzat 03 noiembrie 2013

Johnny din Malaezia
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Standard
Sejur o noapte în octombrie 2013
Comfortable stay and near public transport
Food easily available, Comfortable room & ease of public transport
Food easily available, Comfortable room & ease of public transport
Recenzat 02 noiembrie 2013

Xinyi din Singapore
Cupluri
Standard
Sejur 3 nopți în octombrie 2013
Comfortable & good location
Good location, convenient & near MTR station
Pleasant. Good location. Less than 5 mins walk to MTR station.
Recenzat 01 noiembrie 2013

Foong din Malaezia
Familii cu copii mici
Standard
Sejur 3 nopți în octombrie 2013
near temple street and easy access MTR
fast check in, clean room and clean toilet
Not much comment on this hotel, i should say, if you are looking for a place to sleep and shower with this kind of price that you are paying, it has totally no compliant at all. but only thing is bed is a bit small
Recenzat 01 noiembrie 2013

WINGSUM din Hong Kong
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Standard
Sejur 3 nopți în octombrie 2013
Good for eat, shopping and meeting
Clean, Convenience and Good service
Recenzat 01 noiembrie 2013

TAMURA din Japonia
Călători în grup
Standard
Sejur o noapte în mai 2013
small room but clean and confortable
near to MTR, middle of the city, easy access to restaurants
Recenzat 01 noiembrie 2013

Sin din Singapore
Cupluri
Standard
Sejur 2 nopți în octombrie 2013
value for money
friendly staff, comfortable room, good location
Recenzat 01 noiembrie 2013

Marjon din Noua Zeelandă
Călători în grup
Standard
Sejur o noapte în aprilie 2013
convienient location
location, shower, beds
it was a fine stay, nothing outstanding, but not terrible either. the front desk staff were a bit funny about left luggage, charging per piece even when we were checking out early to free up the room for them... so we kept the room and stored the luggage there (for no cost). no flexibility on that at all. customer service was not the best.
Recenzat 31 octombrie 2013

Choo din Singapore
Călători în grup
Deluxe
Sejur 5 nopți în octombrie 2013
Very unprofessional hotel management
location
The location of this hotel is good. But we are very disappointed with the unprofessionalism of the management. Firstly, room not same as what we see in the picture when booking at agoda website. Secondly, only 1 lift access, room key is chargable at HK100 if loss and must return all keys during check out as most hotel allowed to keep as souvenirs. Thirdly, very strict about check in and check out timings and after check out, leaving baggage at the hotel is chargable at HK 10 per piece including even the smallest paper bag or plastic bag whereas most hotels don't charge. I personally travel frequently around to many countries and this is the first time I came across such services. And everything is chargable even extra pillow. Very bad wifi connection. Basically, if you choose to stay here. Do not ask for anything extra and less baggage. The room is very small. Hope my review helped. Good luck.
Recenzat 31 octombrie 2013


1

Selectați programul dvs. de loialitate

În partea de sus a paginii, efectuați clic pe PointsMAX și veți vizualiza cele mai populare companii aeriene și programe de loialitate din care puteți alege.

2

Alegeți o cameră cu puncte

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Câștigați până la 4900 puncte

Fiecare cameră eligibilă vă va arăta punctele pe care le veți câștiga cu rezervarea.

3

Conectați-vă și câștigați puncte!

  • ID Membru Program
  • Nu mă voi caza în niciuna din camerele acestei rezervări. Fac această rezervare pentru altcineva.

Completați-vă ID-ul de membru din programul dvs. selectat în timpul rezervării. Veți câștiga numărul de puncte prezentat la rezervare după ce veți fi efectuat check-out. Este atât de simplu!

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: