Înapoi la info hotel

Bun 7,1
pe baza a 3760 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Bun



din 3760 opinii
  • Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel 7,1
  • Dotări 5,8
  • Situare 8,7
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,0
  • Prestaţia personalului 7,1
  • Calitate-preţ 7,0
  • Alimentaţie/Local 5,7
Aranjare după
Recenzii verificate

Monica S. din Singapore
Familii cu copii în vârstă
Sejur 2 nopți în noiembrie 2013
Very good
As above
Very good. Clean. Comfortable. Wifi speed can be improve.
Recenzat 25 noiembrie 2013

Virgil C. din Australia
Călători individuali
Sejur 7 nopți în noiembrie 2013
Central location at affordable price
central location, clean and tidy, free wifi
Efficient check-in, courteous staff. Reasonable room size with double bed. Slow small lift.
Recenzat 25 noiembrie 2013

Ms. P. din Thailanda
Călători în grup
Sejur 2 nopți în iulie 2013
convenient for traveller
close to shopping center, close to MRT, nice room service
nice hotel to rest, easy for travelling and easy to shopping in the central of Hongkong
Recenzat 24 noiembrie 2013

Boon T. din Malaezia
Călători în pereche
Sejur 3 nopți în noiembrie 2013
poor staff service at check in and check out
cleaner done a good job cleaning our room during our three days stay
poor, very disappointed with their staff's service. the room was not properly designed, water splashing everywhere when washing your hand, tv was very small.
Recenzat 24 noiembrie 2013

Yumico C. din Malaezia
Călători în grup
Sejur o noapte în noiembrie 2013
Nice hotel
Nice hotel
Recenzat 24 noiembrie 2013

alina S. din Malaezia
Călători în pereche
Sejur 5 nopți în noiembrie 2013
no
the room is bigger than other hotel in hk , the receptions in nights is friendly , near food stall
The bed hard the room services is poor didnt clean the room at all during the stay the wifi is dame poor keep on changing passwords n poor connection every things also money...
Recenzat 23 noiembrie 2013

DAVID C. din Canada
Călători în pereche
Sejur 2 nopți în octombrie 2013
Hong Kong is a fun city with lots of excitements.
convenient location, cleanliness and easy access to airport
O.K. except the air-conditioning. The outlet was facing direct to the head board of the bed thus causing dis-comfort throughout the night.
Recenzat 21 noiembrie 2013

blandina C. din Australia
Călători drum de afaceri
Sejur 5 nopți în noiembrie 2013
Very Convinient
Close to shopping district, close to public transport, close to airport transport
Helpful staff and the staff were quite helpful and fulfilled our different requests. The free wifi is useful, but the signal was very poor and unreliable.
Recenzat 20 noiembrie 2013

Cynthia L. din Malaezia
Călători în grup
Sejur o noapte în noiembrie 2013
Tired in Hong Kong. Not relaxing trip.
Clean, comfort, helpful.
Clean, comfortable hotel. Centrally located. Transportation convenient, staff helpful. But 1st floor did not provided lift, should be get improve on it, more easier for guest.
Recenzat 20 noiembrie 2013

Henry S. din Indonezia
Călători drum de afaceri
Sejur 2 nopți în octombrie 2013
Our stay wan't that great overall.
Location, Clean and tidy room.
Our room shower is damaged and leaked a lot of water. Keeping our baggage after our stay for a few hours require HKD10, which is unusual for a hotel.
Recenzat 20 noiembrie 2013