Foarte bun 7,1
pe baza a 3773 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Foarte bun



din 3773 opinii
  • Curățenie 7,1
  • Dotări 5,9
  • Situare 8,7
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,0
  • Prestaţia personalului 7,1
  • Raport calitate-preț 7,0
  • Alimentaţie/Local 5,7
Aranjare după

Vui din Malaezia
Cuplu
Standard
Sejur 2 nopți în noiembrie 2013
Good Location, Near Mtr Station
Great Location, Clean room, Friendly Staff
Like other Hong Kong Hotel small room, But very close to MTR station, close street many restoran.
Recenzat 04 decembrie 2013

Karen din Malaezia
Familie cu copii mici
Deluxe
Sejur 3 nopți în noiembrie 2013
lousy hotel with low cleaness
near culture places and shopping
i was totally shock when i saw the hotel room . Although the area are good enough for travelling but the most irretate is the toilet which is not clean and also very smelly . i wont come to this hotel again as it doesnt value for money that i paid . we need to pay our luggage hkd 10/luggage for parking our luggage aft we check out
Recenzat 03 decembrie 2013

POR din Malaezia
Călător în grup
Deluxe
Sejur 2 nopți în noiembrie 2013
hotel location is good
location,clean,near mtr station
did email to hotel ask about the extra , been inform when check in just make payment and request extra bed at the same time. but when i arrival they is not more extra bed for us. advise customer who need extra bed please email or call in adviced. even we request "don't clean the room" mean we are no kind to someone excess the room. but when we back to our room already clean .
Recenzat 03 decembrie 2013

Mei din Malaezia
Călător în grup
Standard
Sejur o noapte în noiembrie 2013
no comment
near city, shopping
Recenzat 02 decembrie 2013

KENG din Singapore
Familie cu copii mari
Standard
Sejur 4 nopți în noiembrie 2013
Enjoyable trip
clean, central location to mtr and shopping areas, free wifi
the stay was good. but there was only 1 lift available for the hotel.
Recenzat 02 decembrie 2013

YAP din Malaezia
Familie cu copii mici
Standard
Sejur 4 nopți în noiembrie 2013
closed to yau ma dei mtr
closed to mtr, ladies market & nice staff
Kings de Nathan is just few minutes walk from yau ma dei mtr, just exit C at d station, get off and turn right, its just right at the corner next to bridal tea hotel. Its also just right behind the ladies market, few local restaurant, sweet dessert stall around the corner. Easy access to anywhere from here. The staff is also nice and helpfull. Room are ok, not too big or too small, if you got a room which is facing the main street it abit noisy at night.
Recenzat 01 decembrie 2013

Jonathan din Singapore
Familie cu copii mici
Standard
Sejur 2 nopți în noiembrie 2013
Small room but close to all activities
Close to shopping area, centrally located, free wifi
The room's wall is very thin so can hear what others are talking. The bed is in need to change as it is uneven. My safe is faulty and they do not bother to do anything. My bathtub has no cover so it is just like standing shower. Overall it is like a budget hotel so do not expect much. The staff can ignore your request and any additional request mean additional charges.
Recenzat 01 decembrie 2013

Wong din China
Familie cu copii mici
Standard
Sejur o noapte în noiembrie 2013
convenient
reasonalble pricing, convenient and neat environment
reasonalble pricing, convenient and neat environment
Recenzat 30 noiembrie 2013

Kai din Malaezia
Familie cu copii mari
Deluxe
Sejur 2 nopți în noiembrie 2013
poor front desk performance
near to the MRT station
The hotel have extra charge for extra person even if you do not need the extra bed or even if the room is big enough to fit in the extra one. In the end, you need to so much extra which make the deal is not worthy at all. I never have this problem when staying in other hotel. Really dissatisfy with the front desk, feeling as if being cheated.
Recenzat 29 noiembrie 2013

Yumico din Malaezia
Călător în grup
Standard
Sejur 2 nopți în noiembrie 2013
Nice hotel
Value for money! Good location!
Recenzat 27 noiembrie 2013


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: