Bun 7,1
pe baza a 3772 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Bun



din 3772 opinii
  • Curățenie 7,1
  • Dotări 5,9
  • Situare 8,7
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,0
  • Prestaţia personalului 7,1
  • Raport calitate-preț 7,0
  • Alimentaţie/Local 5,7
Aranjare după
Recenzii verificate

TEO din Singapore
Familie cu copii mari
Standard
Sejur o noapte în decembrie 2013
Near Yau Ma Tei MTR
convenience, free wifi, clean
Yau Ma Tei MTR is just around the corner, they provide free wifi and it's a plus when we are figuring out plans to places and attraction. No Breakfast provided and room condition relatively reasonable though place is abit small. Only 1 lift is aval and thus waiting time would be long during peak hour, alternatively you might want to use the stairs if you are staying low floor.
Recenzat 15 decembrie 2013

CHEE din Singapore
Familie cu copii mari
Deluxe
Sejur 7 nopți în decembrie 2013
Convenient Location
Close to MTR, Street Markets & Local Restaurants
Room was not cleaned daily; housekeeping did not replenish bath towels and toilet paper
Recenzat 14 decembrie 2013

CHEE din Singapore
Familie cu copii mari
Standard
Sejur 7 nopți în decembrie 2013
Great location and within walking distance to MTR
Hotel is located near Yau Ma Tei MTR with nearby fastfood and local restaurants and temple street
Location was great; ease of access to nearby MTR; still felt safe even at 11+pm; staff were friendly; however, the extra bed paid for was small and squeaky; hard mattress caused backaches.
Recenzat 14 decembrie 2013

Unchitha din Thailanda
Familie cu copii mici
Standard
Sejur 2 nopți în decembrie 2013
nice hotel
clean good location
Recenzat 14 decembrie 2013

Li din Singapore
Familie cu copii mari
Deluxe
Sejur 4 nopți în august 2013
Clean, Small rooms, Close to MTR
Clean, Close to MTR, Close to shops
Room was very small for 3 people and the lift was awfully slow. But it was compensated by the good location, close to MTR. Overall experience was satisfactory.
Recenzat 14 decembrie 2013

Yeuk din Hong Kong
Turist solitar
Standard
Sejur o noapte în decembrie 2013
good
cheap, convenience,
will be better if can check in at 12 noon............................
Recenzat 11 decembrie 2013

Choong din Singapore
Turist solitar
Standard
Sejur 4 nopți în decembrie 2013
Relatively good location, everything else was bad
Nothing i can think of
Nothing about this hotel makes me want to ever stay here again. Firstly, the check in timing is strictly at 2pm. Which is silly, in my opinion, if you have the room, let the guests check in. Whats wrong with doing that? Okay, small issue, becuase we can leave our bags in their luggauge room and go do something else while we wait for the time to check in. Second problem, the staffs are not welcoming. There was no smile, just a straight faced receptionist, mouthing off a load of things which we can't really understand. But in any case, we are pretty clever, so it wasn't that difficult to figure things out ourselves. Third, the room only has one power outlet working, there are no complimentary bottled water, the chrome fittings in the toilet are corroded, the sfae does not work, the wifi has limited connection, the soap dispenser is not topped up, the sink is in an awkward position.... Fourth issue, my friend's money from his bag. We went to the reception and asked if they could help us check with the cleaners. All they did was go on the defensive and say they won't take things that don't belong to them. We get it, but can't you just help us to check? What kind of service attitude are they giving?
Recenzat 10 decembrie 2013

Yvonne din Singapore
Familie cu copii mici
Deluxe
Sejur 3 nopți în noiembrie 2013
Small but nice hotel
centrally located, quiet, near to night market
Overall satisfied, its a clean hotel and staff are friendly.
Recenzat 10 decembrie 2013

Fong din Malaezia
Familie cu copii mici
Deluxe
Sejur 6 nopți în noiembrie 2013
good location
location, good foods around the hotel, location
Good location, excellent for shopping and eating around the city. 5 minutes by taxi (HKD20-30) to TST and Wongkok. The hotel rate is on the high side for the quality, aged hotel needs upgrade, lift is having problem and slow. Just 1 lift.
Recenzat 09 decembrie 2013

Wai din Malaezia
Familie cu copii mici
Standard
Sejur 2 nopți în noiembrie 2013
Value for money.
Close to MTR.
Recenzat 09 decembrie 2013


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: