Bun 7,1
pe baza a 3772 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Bun



din 3772 opinii
  • Curățenie 7,1
  • Dotări 5,9
  • Situare 8,7
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,0
  • Servicii 7,1
  • Raport calitate-preț 7,0
  • Alimentaţie/Local 5,7
Aranjare după

Pei din Singapore
Cuplu
Standard
Sejur 2 nopți în ianuarie 2014
Excellent location at valuable price
location, room size,
A good thing is deposit was paid using credit card rather than cash. Location was excellent with just a stone throw away from the Yau Ma Tei Station. Street food and transport were also very accessible.
Recenzat 03 februarie 2014

Jeff din Singapore
Cuplu
Standard
Sejur 2 nopți în ianuarie 2014
clean, comfortable bed, good Location
clean, comfortable bed, good Location
average hotel service. excellent location. near local popular restaurant
Recenzat 03 februarie 2014

Ang din Singapore
Cuplu
Standard
Sejur 4 nopți în ianuarie 2014
Not very pleasant stay
Location
Experience 2 fire alarm for 2 nights. Very Disturbing.
Recenzat 30 ianuarie 2014

Shuwen din Singapore
Cuplu
Standard
Sejur 4 nopți în martie 2013
Wonderful hotel, good location!
Good location, shopping, value for money
The hotel is of walkable distance to the shopping area and the mtr. Very convenient and the rooms of the hotel are also very spacious. Will definitely stay there again if I'm in HK.
Recenzat 28 ianuarie 2014

KIM din Singapore
Cuplu
Standard
Sejur 2 nopți în ianuarie 2014
Pleasant except room was not clean on second day
Convenient, big room and clean
Pleasant, big room, friendly and helpful staffs and good allocation. Value for money.
Recenzat 27 ianuarie 2014

Kar din Malaezia
Turist solitar
Deluxe
Sejur 5 nopți în ianuarie 2014
Pleasant stay with reasonal price
Location, Room & Clean
We quite happy with our room. It's comfortable and we able to get good rest everyday in Hong Kong. :)
Recenzat 27 ianuarie 2014

Jesmine din Singapore
Călător în grup
Standard
Sejur 3 nopți în ianuarie 2014
Great location, convenient
Spacious, near mtr, near shopping
All was good. Except that we were shocked when we checked out and had to leave our luggage at the counter, but was ask to pay hkd$10 per luggage. First time ever I needed to pay for a luggage check in. Moreover, when we went for some shopping and came back to repack the luggage, as the office was full they even said they had to put our luggage outside at the lobby. Having paid but to have the luggage placed outside in the open area doesn't seem that nice.
Recenzat 26 ianuarie 2014

Alex din Regatul Unit
Turist în scop de afaceri
Standard
Sejur 2 nopți în ianuarie 2014
Convenient location, within budget
Food, MTR station, cheap
Reception desk staff is not attentive to customer need
Recenzat 25 ianuarie 2014

Santy din Indonezia
Turist solitar
Standard
Sejur 2 nopți în ianuarie 2014
Near MTR n convienient to find food
Near MTR, room quite spacious, easy to find food around this hotel
It was quite a nice hotel for budget hotel, spacious room n bathroom
Recenzat 22 ianuarie 2014

Rachel din Singapore
Cuplu
Standard
Sejur 4 nopți în ianuarie 2014
Superb location with a big room
Location, size, value
The hotel is centrally located and minutes walk to cafe, bus stop, mtr and shopping area. Worth the price. However, our room was next to the maid room which is very noisy every morning as the staff tends to talk loudly. Otherwise, this hotel is worth the money! Especially when you don't get that kind of room space in most hotels in HK.
Recenzat 21 ianuarie 2014


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: