Înapoi la info hotel

Bun 7,1
pe baza a 3760 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Bun



din 3760 opinii
  • Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel 7,1
  • Dotări 5,8
  • Situare 8,7
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,0
  • Prestaţia personalului 7,1
  • Calitate-preţ 7,0
  • Alimentaţie/Local 5,7
Aranjare după

LIM W. din Hong Kong
Călători în pereche
Sejur 7 nopți în ianuarie 2014
A time to visit my family
Location, location, location
The hotel is remodelled from an old buliding. Although the decor is modern, the ventilation and the escalator are not so good. Further, it's a bit too noisy living by Nathan road.
Recenzat 09 februarie 2014

Lee T. din Malaezia
Călători individuali
Sejur o noapte în ianuarie 2014
Great location
Great Location, Near to MRT, food around
Not bad, except it has bad sound system, keep hearing people talking esp in the morning when they are checking out.
Recenzat 08 februarie 2014

Kullanant P. din Thailanda
Călători în pereche
Sejur 3 nopți în septembrie 2013
Good place to stay
Staff , rooms , area
Recenzat 07 februarie 2014

Siang T. din Malaezia
Călători individuali
Sejur o noapte în ianuarie 2014
Great location
Great location with reasonable price and next to mrt station
Clean hotel just 2 street away yau Mai tee mtr station. Reasonable price. Very near to temple street and there is 7-11 convenience store just next to hotel. The only bad thing is hotel charge HKD 10 per luggage if u need to ask them to keep for u. Or else everything is prefect.
Recenzat 05 februarie 2014

Koon G. din Malaezia
Familii cu copii în vârstă
Sejur 3 nopți în ianuarie 2014
Good location but bedsheets seems to be dirty;
good location, near MTR and airport bus stops
Only 1 tiny lift for 13 floors; need to wait quite long to finally get in the lift especially during check out hours. Bedsheet might be not washed properly, my family and i have itchy patches on our legs!
Recenzat 05 februarie 2014

Koon G. din Malaezia
Familii cu copii în vârstă
Sejur 3 nopți în ianuarie 2014
Good location but bedsheets seems to be dirty;
good location, near MTR and airport bus stops
Overall was ok except only 1 tiny lift for 13 floors; need to wait quite long to finally get in the lift especially during check out hours. Bedsheet might be not washed properly, my family and i have itchy patches on our legs!
Recenzat 05 februarie 2014

sompop D. din Thailanda
Călători în grup
Sejur 2 nopți în ianuarie 2014
Clean room ,nice staff
Clean, Close to MRT , comfortable
It was a great time in HKG, exellent service in a good location
Recenzat 03 februarie 2014

Pei L. din Singapore
Călători în pereche
Sejur 2 nopți în ianuarie 2014
Excellent location at valuable price
location, room size,
A good thing is deposit was paid using credit card rather than cash. Location was excellent with just a stone throw away from the Yau Ma Tei Station. Street food and transport were also very accessible.
Recenzat 03 februarie 2014

Jeff P. din Singapore
Călători în pereche
Sejur 2 nopți în ianuarie 2014
clean, comfortable bed, good Location
clean, comfortable bed, good Location
average hotel service. excellent location. near local popular restaurant
Recenzat 03 februarie 2014

Ang Z. din Singapore
Călători în pereche
Sejur 4 nopți în ianuarie 2014
Not very pleasant stay
Location
Experience 2 fire alarm for 2 nights. Very Disturbing.
Recenzat 30 ianuarie 2014