Înapoi la info hotel

Bun 7,1
pe baza a 3761 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Bun



din 3761 opinii
  • Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel 7,1
  • Dotări 5,8
  • Situare 8,7
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,0
  • Prestaţia personalului 7,1
  • Calitate-preţ 7,0
  • Alimentaţie/Local 5,7

Ivy Q. din Singapore
Cupluri
Sejur 4 nopți în martie 2014
Overall good stay.except the sound proof is poor
clean, location
overall is a good place to stay. but the sound proof is really poor .. i stay at level 3 and at night i can hear the sound of the cars out there .. and other ppl bathing sound, the water running.. and they didnt provide any shampoo or body wash.. no soap for washing hands too .. :(
Recenzat 02 aprilie 2014

teerath M. din Thailanda
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Sejur o noapte în octombrie 2013
very nearly location to hongkong attractive place
clean room,near shopping and budgetary
very comfortable and valuable for money, business trip are also good for shot trips
Recenzat 01 aprilie 2014

Lee T. din Malaezia
Cupluri
Sejur 3 nopți în martie 2014
The hotel is located near to MTR. Room is small.
Good location, near to MTR, easy to find food
The hotel is very near to Temple Street & MTR station is just 2mins walking distance away. However, the room is a bit small & the lift is moving at a very slow speed. The sound proof was bad as you can hear people talking outside your room. There is no complementary mineral water provided.
Recenzat 01 aprilie 2014

Xiu T. din Singapore
Călători în grup
Sejur 3 nopți în martie 2014
Great hotel with great accessibility
Location, Cleaniless, Value for money
The stay is great as the hotel is really well located. Yau Ma Tei station is just a 5 mins walk away. The airport shuttle bus stop is just 2 mins walk away. There is a street to shop behind our hotel too. Mongkok, Jordan and Tsim Tsa Shui is accessible via walking too. Staff is very attentive too. I called them 1am in the morning when the electricity got disrupted and they send their staff up immediately to rectify the problem. The only downside is that I find the hotel lift small and is always crowed/over loaded in the morning.
Recenzat 01 aprilie 2014

HAN H. din Malaezia
Familii cu copii mici
Sejur 5 nopți în martie 2014
Good location and that's is it.
Location
Stay for 5 nights and the lift was out of service twice. Luckily or unluckily, i was assigned to level 2. Small room and typical hker attitude. Prepare for deposit even though we had paid in full. Room is spartan and way off from what we saw from pic. Pic can be deceiving.
Recenzat 31 martie 2014

Keat T. din Malaezia
Cupluri
Sejur 3 nopți în martie 2014
comfortable. affordable
clean. comfortable. location
Poor customer service and too strict on check out rule, with even not over 10min. Also, they will charge you for deposit your luggage for few hours after check out.
Recenzat 31 martie 2014

Evie N. din Singapore
Cupluri
Sejur 4 nopți în martie 2014
Average
Centrally located, near to MTR
One of the male staff was friendly to us. The others were unfriendly. There is problem with their water heater. Not only it happened to us, my friends who were staying in the other rooms also felt it. The water either go too hot or too cold. It is difficult to control the temperature of the water. Otherwise, the room is quite comfortable.
Recenzat 29 martie 2014

Yap F. din Malaezia
Familii cu copii mici
Sejur 4 nopți în martie 2014
Will come back to stay again when have good deal
Friendly staff, spacious hotel
Recenzat 29 martie 2014

Yap F. din Malaezia
Cupluri
Sejur 4 nopți în martie 2014
Nightmare with the hotel lift coz trap inside
Strategic location, near to temple street, easy to get airport bus
Recenzat 29 martie 2014

Yap F. din Malaezia
Familii cu copii mici
Sejur 4 nopți în martie 2014
Good location
Spacious toilet , near MRT, friendly staff
Recenzat 29 martie 2014


1

Selectați programul dvs. de loialitate

În partea de sus a paginii, efectuați clic pe PointsMAX și veți vizualiza cele mai populare companii aeriene și programe de loialitate din care puteți alege.

2

Alegeți o cameră cu puncte

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Câștigați până la 4900 puncte

Fiecare cameră eligibilă vă va arăta punctele pe care le veți câștiga cu rezervarea.

3

Conectați-vă și câștigați puncte!

  • ID Membru Program
  • Eu nu voi sta la hotel. Efectuez această rezervare pentru altcineva.

Completați-vă ID-ul de membru din programul dvs. selectat în timpul rezervării. Veți câștiga numărul de puncte prezentat la rezervare după ce veți fi efectuat check-out. Este atât de simplu!

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: