Bun 7,1
pe baza a 3772 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Bun



din 3772 opinii
  • Curățenie 7,1
  • Dotări 5,9
  • Situare 8,7
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,0
  • Servicii 7,1
  • Raport calitate-preț 7,0
  • Alimentaţie/Local 5,7
Aranjare după

lai din Malaezia
Cuplu
Standard
Sejur 2 nopți în martie 2014
good enough
large, cheap, clean
hotel large than i stay before, standard price, but i do not like toilet design
Recenzat 12 mai 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

cherdchai din Thailanda
Cuplu
Standard
Sejur 2 nopți în mai 2014
fail
location
I hv done thereservation since last year and i think i got the worst room with the reason of the room is fully book. Which its not the last room that i book by that time. I got the room in the extended building on the 2nd floor. No elevator.have to drag all of the laggage all the way to 2nd flr by stairs. No bathtub w/c there is in the pic. And i cnt sleep for the whole night cuz of the noise of the traffic n the bus.. the window is not sound proof.they also charge for a bag deposit. Its not my first time in hk.may be i ll better stay in someother place next time.
Recenzat 11 mai 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Mei din Malaezia
Turist solitar
Standard
Sejur 4 nopți în iulie 2013
Temple Street is just downstairs....
location,
Good
Recenzat 10 mai 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Iwan din Indonezia
Cuplu
Standard
Sejur 4 nopți în aprilie 2014
Poor Cleanliness
Location Near Bus, MTR and alot of restaurant
Overall Consider ok, but room cleanning was pretty bad. It's start to clean around 4-5 pm. For staff consider quite friendly
Recenzat 08 mai 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

PANG din Hong Kong
Turist solitar
Standard
Sejur o noapte în decembrie 2013
Good & Great !!!!
Huge bed, convenient to restaurants
It is great and it is situated in the heart of city on Kowloon side. Easy access to Jordan and that is convenient to the restaurants.
Recenzat 08 mai 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Jenfry din Singapore
Turist solitar
Standard
Sejur o noapte în martie 2014
Comfortable stay and good location
Comfortable room, near to subway station and near to shopping and restaurants
Recenzat 07 mai 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

kerk din Malaezia
Călător în grup
Deluxe
Sejur 2 nopți în aprilie 2014
staff friendly, room is clean & big.
location is good, clean and comfortable
location is best.
Recenzat 06 mai 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Nattawat din Thailanda
Cuplu
Standard
Sejur 3 nopți în decembrie 2013
good location
good location
very small room but very good location
Recenzat 06 mai 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

amornwan din Thailanda
Călător în grup
Standard
Sejur 3 nopți în mai 2014
good location
location location location
3mins walk from yu ma tai mtr exit c. room is small as standard in HK. only1 elevator for whole building. No drinking water provided in the room, have to buy from outside. there is a taxi stand right in front of the hotel.
Recenzat 05 mai 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Patrick din Australia
Cuplu
Standard
Sejur 5 nopți în aprilie 2014
Budget Excellence
great staff, great location and clean
My stay at Kings De Nathan was extrememly pleasant, the location is fantastic (Middle of Kowloon) and central to shopping, markets and MTR. The staff were genuine, polite and helpful. The rooms were compact but provided all the necessities along with good aircon and wifi as well. Great for a budget traveller wanting to explore all hong kong has to offer.
Recenzat 05 mai 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: