Bun 7,1
pe baza a 3772 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Bun



din 3772 opinii
  • Curățenie 7,1
  • Dotări 5,9
  • Situare 8,7
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,0
  • Prestaţia personalului 7,1
  • Raport calitate-preț 7,0
  • Alimentaţie/Local 5,7
Aranjare după

Duangporn din Thailanda
Călător în grup
Standard
Sejur 3 nopți în iunie 2014
Small hotel but worth to stat
Clean, nice location and not too expensive
I love this hotel because it is clean, near mtr and bus stop which is easy for transportation. Moreover, price is acceptable.
Recenzat 27 iunie 2014

Duangporn din Thailanda
Călător în grup
Deluxe
Sejur 3 nopți în iunie 2014
Worth to stay
Near mtr, delicious restaurant and bus stop
I stayed at hotel about 3 nights and this was my second time on this hotel. i impress this hotel especially clean, location with near MTR & Bus stop. This hotel is worth to stay.
Recenzat 27 iunie 2014

albert din Singapore
Călător în grup
Standard
Sejur 4 nopți în iunie 2014
just for Rest of the day and sleep.
1) Near MTR 2) Easy transportation ascess to others places . 3) Near night shopping area and makan place.
1)Poor room service. 2)The Hotel do not provide drinking water. 3) There are only one small passengers Lift and is always break down.( During our stay 2times)
Recenzat 26 iunie 2014

Alvin din Singapore
Călător în grup
Deluxe
Sejur 2 nopți în iunie 2014
value for money
clean, nearby transport and night market
this hotel is easily located near to MTR, night market behind the alley. i dislike the Wifi very lack in surfing. overall thumb up for this hotel. i will return again !
Recenzat 25 iunie 2014

Melanie din Singapore
Călător în grup
Standard
Sejur 7 nopți în iunie 2014
Pleasant and comfortable stay
Friendly staff, conveniently located hotel and clean rooms
Generally comfortable, rooms were clean and neat. Washroom was surprisingly spacious considering the land-scarcity problems in Hong Kong. Hotel staff were very friendly, and definitely helpful and warm. Complimentary Wi-Fi provided in rooms and lobby. Loved the convenience of getting to the nearest MTR station (Yau Ma Tei Exit C).
Recenzat 24 iunie 2014

Anglie din Singapore
Familie cu copii mici
Deluxe
Sejur 4 nopți în iunie 2014
Generally clean & safe
Clean & safe
Very small hotel without frills. Provided a comfortable family room of 4
Recenzat 24 iunie 2014

Denny din Taiwan
Turist în scop de afaceri
Deluxe
Sejur 4 nopți în iunie 2014
GOOD LOCATION.NEAR BY SHOPPING MALL,MRT SYATION.
Good location.Close to MRT STATION.Close to Shopping Malls.
Recenzat 23 iunie 2014

Gochakorn din Thailanda
Călător în grup
Standard
Sejur 3 nopți în iunie 2014
Clean and reasonable price also near mtr station
Clean, reasonable price, near mtr station
The room is small but clean and comfortable. The hotel is not far from mtr station and near shopping center.
Recenzat 22 iunie 2014

KIEN din Singapore
Familie cu copii mari
Standard
Sejur o noapte în iunie 2014
OK
Location
Lousy. .. Everything must pay.. luggage. ...etc.......late check out. ...Not very clean
Recenzat 22 iunie 2014

Chan din Singapore
Turist solitar
Standard
Sejur o noapte în iunie 2014
Hotel with good location and worth for money
- Best Location,
Recenzat 21 iunie 2014


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: