Înapoi la info hotel

Bun 7,1
pe baza a 3760 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Bun



din 3760 opinii
  • Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel 7,1
  • Dotări 5,8
  • Situare 8,7
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,0
  • Prestaţia personalului 7,1
  • Calitate-preţ 7,0
  • Alimentaţie/Local 5,7

Pio G. din Filipine
Călători în pereche
Sejur 3 nopți în iunie 2014
Convenient and satisfies basic needs
Location and near MTR exit.
Satisfies basic stay needs but not too comfortable. Small rooms and picture in web not the same when you are there.
Recenzat 03 iulie 2014

Sharon K. din Malaezia
Călători în pereche
Sejur 7 nopți în mai 2014
Great location
Easy access to mtr Easy access to local street food and other great restaurants Easy access to street shopping
Great experience and value for money with great location n great comfort. Highly recommended.
Recenzat 02 iulie 2014

Kelly C. din Singapore
Călători în grup
Sejur 4 nopți în iunie 2014
Kings De Nathan was worth the money.
Friendly staffs Convenience Budget pricing
Good. I enjoyed staying there and e room is consider big.
Recenzat 02 iulie 2014

Chee C. din Malaezia
Călători în pereche
Sejur 4 nopți în iunie 2014
Simply stay n clean.
Clean. Convenient n tidy.
Recenzat 02 iulie 2014

Chong Y. din Malaezia
Călători în grup
Sejur 4 nopți în iunie 2014
Comfortable, good shower, nice bed
The bathroom is clean, location is near to MTR, price is reasonable
We use the hotel for shower and sleep because most of the time we are out sightseeing or shopping. The room is not a place to spend time together with friends because it is pretty cramp.
Recenzat 02 iulie 2014

BEE N. din Singapore
Familii cu copii tineri
Sejur 6 nopți în iunie 2014
Not satisfactory
Good location
Recenzat 30 iunie 2014

Jonathan N. din Singapore
Călători în grup
Sejur o noapte în iunie 2014
cheap and good for short stay
cheap, clean and near to Temple Street
good
Recenzat 30 iunie 2014

Duangporn C. din Thailanda
Călători în grup
Sejur 3 nopți în iunie 2014
Small hotel but worth to stat
Clean, nice location and not too expensive
I love this hotel because it is clean, near mtr and bus stop which is easy for transportation. Moreover, price is acceptable.
Recenzat 27 iunie 2014

Duangporn C. din Thailanda
Călători în grup
Sejur 3 nopți în iunie 2014
Worth to stay
Near mtr, delicious restaurant and bus stop
I stayed at hotel about 3 nights and this was my second time on this hotel. i impress this hotel especially clean, location with near MTR & Bus stop. This hotel is worth to stay.
Recenzat 27 iunie 2014

albert H. din Singapore
Călători în grup
Sejur 4 nopți în iunie 2014
just for Rest of the day and sleep.
1) Near MTR 2) Easy transportation ascess to others places . 3) Near night shopping area and makan place.
1)Poor room service. 2)The Hotel do not provide drinking water. 3) There are only one small passengers Lift and is always break down.( During our stay 2times)
Recenzat 26 iunie 2014