Foarte bun 7,1
pe baza a 3773 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Foarte bun



din 3773 opinii
  • Curățenie 7,1
  • Dotări 5,9
  • Situare 8,7
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,0
  • Servicii 7,1
  • Raport calitate-preț 7,0
  • Alimentaţie/Local 5,7
Aranjare după

Yeo din Singapore
Cuplu
Standard
Sejur 3 nopți în martie 2014
3D2N Hk Stay
Helpful Staffs, Good Location at Temple Street, Accessible
Helpful Staffs to seek help and advice on where to get good food. They had the wax museum tickets at the counter too. Able to communicate well in English The hotel is at the corner thus may be easily missed but thanks to the big sign they have we are able to find it without much difficulty. Requested for queen size bed but got 2 single bed instead and there is only 1 lift in the hotel. Waiting time for the lift is long due to the constraint space Overall the stay is a pleasant one.
Recenzat 28 august 2014

Pei din Singapore
Cuplu
Standard
Sejur 4 nopți în august 2014
Big room and ok location
Big room. Near MTR and airport bus. Near Temple Night Market.
Easy to reach taking airport bus A21 for 1hr for HKD33 one way. Drop off at Casa Hotel and walk 5 mins. Hotel found at the right corner at end of the street. Gg back is jus opp hotel in front Bank of China. No need to drag luggage around or change station if taking MTR though the latter is faster (45mins). Temple Street night market is jus behind hotel. Must walk through a small park to get to the main market. Will see rows of fortune teller stalls. Hotel room size is big as we can put 2 24" luggage and still have walking space. Queen sized bed tats comfortable even if the bed sheet is so thin we can see the mattress design. The one lift serving 10 over floors is an issue for waiting but tolerable. The housekeeper is very nice changing our towels everyday and even tidy my messy clothings! Take note hotel actually charges HKD10 per luggage after u check out which comes as a shock unless tats the practice for HK hotels.
Recenzat 27 august 2014

Vicente din Filipine
Cuplu
Standard
Sejur 2 nopți în august 2014
Nice location and clean hotel
Very convenient location,clean and comfortable bed
I enjoyed my stay at Kings De Nathan. The MTR Yau Ma Tei Station is a 1-2minutes walk,and this hotel located along Nathan road. A lot of eating places around the corner. I will definitely stay again at Kings De Nathan on my next trip to HK.
Recenzat 26 august 2014

yann din Singapore
Cuplu
Standard
Sejur 3 nopți în august 2014
An Okay Hotel to stay in.
Location which is located near MTR. Room area is big and comfortable. Staff are friendly.
Stayed for 3 nights. Room is clean and acceptable except aircon leaking. Although is a non smoking room somehow i don't understand how on earth did the smell came into the room even thou we did not open any doors or windows. So i guess is the aircon unit which air was circulated within other units. Overall is an acceptable stay.
Recenzat 25 august 2014

KHEE din Singapore
Cuplu
Standard
Sejur 3 nopți în august 2014
good stay
location, price, cleaniness
very good. near centre, came down and u have a nice wantan noodle stall. can tk almost any bus to habour.
Recenzat 24 august 2014

Lay din Malaezia
Cuplu
Standard
Sejur 3 nopți în august 2014
never dine at hotel cannot comment
comfortable , clean, staff polite and convenient
Enjoyable
Recenzat 23 august 2014

Melissa din Malaezia
Cuplu
Standard
Sejur 4 nopți în august 2014
Affordable and Good location
Staff Performance they were very helpful and friendly. For the hotel cleanliness, they make sure the rooms were clean, sheets were made, towels were changed daily.
Very nice and I enjoyed it very much.
Recenzat 22 august 2014

dovin din Singapore
Călător în grup
Standard
Sejur 4 nopți în iulie 2014
Simply awesome with great location.
Simply awesome with great location.
Recenzat 21 august 2014

kuan din Singapore
Familie cu copii mici
Standard
Sejur 3 nopți în august 2014
very good location, nice hotel
very clean, near to alot of restaurants, near to bustop and mtr
fantastic, beside the price, everything is nice and perfect
Recenzat 20 august 2014

SOON din Malaezia
Familie cu copii mici
Deluxe
Sejur 4 nopți în martie 2014
Kings De Nathan Hotel
Good location , near MTR Station and jade market
Recenzat 20 august 2014


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: