Înapoi la info hotel

Bun 7,1
pe baza a 3761 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Bun



din 3761 opinii
  • Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel 7,1
  • Dotări 5,8
  • Situare 8,7
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,0
  • Prestaţia personalului 7,1
  • Calitate-preţ 7,0
  • Alimentaţie/Local 5,7
Aranjare după

Chen H. din Singapore
Cupluri
Sejur 4 nopți în februarie 2014
Very poor!
Horrible! inconsistent water heater temperature in winter time! slow lift! extremely noise!
Recenzat 07 septembrie 2014

P L. din Australia
Cupluri
Sejur 5 nopți în august 2014
Disappointing..thought it was better.
Location
The only good thing about it is the location.
Recenzat 04 septembrie 2014

Sharon Y. din Singapore
Cupluri
Sejur 4 nopți în august 2014
nice room and location
clean, tidy and neat
Recenzat 04 septembrie 2014

Jeslyn L. din Singapore
Familii cu copii mici
Sejur 5 nopți în august 2014
Kings hotel
Location, location & location...
The hotel was located very very near Yau Ma Tei MTR station exit C. Room was pretty clean. Staff polite. Room was not too small. However, it was stated as having bathtub as I would like to bathe my child there but u will need to request for it again during check-in as it is limited. To my disappointment, the Stopper failed to work for the bathtub. Flushing system In the toilet bowl was not very strong and water seems to be very dirty during flushing!
Recenzat 03 septembrie 2014

Lily H. din Singapore
Cupluri
Sejur 5 nopți în august 2014
Great location
The hotel is located very near to the MTR
Location of the hotel was great. Just a 2 mins walk to Yau Ma Tei MTR. Nice food can be easily found nearby the hotel and that is a 24 hours Mcdonald opposite Nathan Road. Room is small and the connection of wifi was bad as we were staying at a corner room. There is only one lift serving 13 floors and it can only fit 6 people the most at one time. Recommend only to those people looking for location and do not mind about small room. After you checkout, if you have any luggage need to leave at the reception, you will be charged HK$10 per item.
Recenzat 02 septembrie 2014

Low Y. din Singapore
Familii cu copii mici
Sejur 3 nopți în octombrie 2013
Good hotel
Good location
Recenzat 02 septembrie 2014

Numthip D. din Thailanda
Călători în grup
Sejur 2 nopți în martie 2013
good location
small room but good location
Very small room but well clean. Old and noise air condition. Near mtr
Recenzat 02 septembrie 2014

mayjaka R. din Thailanda
Cupluri
Sejur 3 nopți în august 2014
Do not stay on the 1st floor
Close to MTR
The hotel is located on the main road and our room was on the 1st floor which is very very close to the road. We could not sleep at all on the first night due to the noise. The staff didn't help us on this problem. On our 2nd & 3rd night, we bought ear plugs as other rooms were fully booked. Actually, they shouldn't offer a room on the 1st floor to anyone. Moreover, the bathroom is so smelly. If we have a chance to visit HK, we will not come back to this hotel.
Recenzat 02 septembrie 2014

Jil W. din Singapore
Călători în grup
Sejur 3 nopți în august 2014
Budget Hotel
Location
Bed bugs, air-conditioner not in good condition, smell in the bathroom even though it was cleaned. You can hear people taking or walking while the room door was closed. Would rather pay a little more to stay at better hotels.
Recenzat 02 septembrie 2014

Jil W. din Singapore
Călători în grup
Sejur 3 nopți în august 2014
Very Budget Hotel
Location is good and nothing else.
Bed bugs, air-conditioner not in good condition, smell in the bathroom even though it was cleaned. You can hear people taking or walking while the room door was closed. Would rather pay a little more to stay at better hotels.
Recenzat 02 septembrie 2014