Bun 7,1
pe baza a 3772 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Bun



din 3772 opinii
  • Curățenie 7,1
  • Dotări 5,9
  • Situare 8,7
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,0
  • Prestaţia personalului 7,1
  • Raport calitate-preț 7,0
  • Alimentaţie/Local 5,7
Aranjare după

Siew din Singapore
Familii cu copii mari
Standard
Sejur 4 nopți în aprilie 2014
Good location budget hotel.
Good location, neat to night market and mtr, easy accessible.
Small budget hotel, a tad expensive but expected from Hong Kong. Beds were very soft and uncomfortable. Overall, still ok though.
Recenzat 07 octombrie 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Hui din Singapore
Călători în grup
Standard
Sejur 5 nopți în aprilie 2014
Good location
Near to MTR station, convenience shops nearby, the room considered spacious for Hong Kong hotel
Recenzat 07 octombrie 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Jolene din Singapore
Cupluri
Standard
Sejur 5 nopți în septembrie 2014
Awesome location; not-too-bad accommodation
Location, room size & location again!
set aside the surprisingly awkward positioning of the tap at basin, it was an enjoyable stay cos of the location. It is super near YMT mtr exit. With plenty of food choices near the hotel. Will definitely head back there for my future hk trips!
Recenzat 06 octombrie 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Wing din Singapore
Călători în grup
Standard
Sejur 2 nopți în iulie 2014
Great location
location,
Recenzat 03 octombrie 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Tempest din Statele Unite
Turiști solitari
Standard
Sejur o noapte în octombrie 2014
Great Service and very clean
The staff was so nice and helped me with everything I asked. The room was lovely and I was able to keep my luggage at the hotel after I checked out for only $1
Excellent!
Recenzat 03 octombrie 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Adam din Singapore
Cupluri
Standard
Sejur 4 nopți în septembrie 2014
room were small. TV was small and distant. bed wob
location and staff
Ideal if location is main point for your stay.Other than that only good if just to get a nights' rest. Cleaniness and bedding needs lots of attention.
Recenzat 02 octombrie 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Yu din Malaezia
Turiști solitari
Standard
Sejur 4 nopți în septembrie 2014
Kings De Nathan - Kowloon
1. Clean 2. Spacious - based on the price 3. Value for money
1. Staff - Friendly 2. Clean - Above expectation 3. Internet in the room - Good 4. Size - Above my expectation (HK standard, budget price paid and I have stayed in other 2 similar hotels within proximity and Kings De Nathan is the best) Keep it up for the quality :)
Recenzat 02 octombrie 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Saruttaya din Thailanda
Călători în grup
Deluxe
Sejur 3 nopți în martie 2014
close to MRT,
close to MRT, restaurant, shopping
locations was great for shopping , food , MRT , have only 1 lift !!
Recenzat 02 octombrie 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Hwee din Singapore
Familii cu copii mici
Standard
Sejur 5 nopți în septembrie 2014
Nice hotel, but not so good lift
Location, not so pricey, Nice Staff
Kings De Nathan is conveniently located, the room size is acceptable as compared to the room size of hotels of the same category. The staff are also friendly, except that the one and only lift is very slow and it broke down as we were checking out. Although the hotel does send up their muscular gentlemen to help lug our luggage down, 14 floors down the narrow staircase is quite a challenge.
Recenzat 01 octombrie 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Yoke din Malaezia
Familii cu copii mari
Deluxe
Sejur 2 nopți în decembrie 2013
good location
good location, clean and very near to MRT station
Recenzat 01 octombrie 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: