Bun 7,1
pe baza a 3772 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Bun



din 3772 opinii
  • Curățenie 7,1
  • Dotări 5,9
  • Situare 8,7
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,0
  • Servicii 7,1
  • Raport calitate-preț 7,0
  • Alimentaţie/Local 5,7
Aranjare după
Recenzii verificate

Varangkana din Thailanda
Familii cu copii mici
Standard
Sejur 4 nopți în octombrie 2014
Good location hotel, near night market and MTR
The best 3 things were 1) good location to travel to Hong Kong popular attractions, nearest MTR Yau Ma Tei, 2) easy to take taxi to/from airport, 3) hotel staffs have good services
It is not too bad to stay here because of its location. You can drop luggages if you arrive earlier than check in time but HK$10/bag if you already checked out. Bathroom is fine, not too dark and also clean a room everyday. Bedroom was a trouble for us to sleep overnight, the cover sheet and blanket is not clean and bed is not comfortable, slope in the middle. Elevator is small and slow. No drinking water for free in room each day. Hotel is very close to Temple street night market and just 10 minutes walk to Mongkok shopping area.
Recenzat 17 octombrie 2014

Sebastian din Malaezia
Călători în grup
Standard
Sejur 3 nopți în aprilie 2014
HK trip
location, food and shopping center around the hotel, convenient
It's in city center, and very convenient to get to MRT station
Recenzat 17 octombrie 2014

Lin din Singapore
Cupluri
Standard
Sejur 2 nopți în septembrie 2014
Super lousy hotel, dirty and small
convenient to the train station and eating places just outside
Totally gross. Bed sheets had old blood stains and when asked the staff to clean, they came and flipped the covers and we saw worse! Couldn't bear to stay long in the room and was given another room, but already grossed out. When departing and asked to leave luggage for 2 hours, they expect to be paid for the luggage service. Never heard this kind of charges before, even boutique hotels. Not recommended
Recenzat 16 octombrie 2014

Wong din Hong Kong
Cupluri
Standard
Sejur 2 nopți în septembrie 2014
Very good location
good location, nice room
in the middle of mongkok station and Yau Ma Tei station which is very good.. Near Langham place and temple streeT
Recenzat 16 octombrie 2014

Peijia din Singapore
Familii cu copii mari
Standard
Sejur 4 nopți în octombrie 2014
Clean and spacious
Cleanliness, spacious and convenient
Recenzat 15 octombrie 2014

Kieta din Australia
Cupluri
Standard
Sejur 3 nopți în septembrie 2014
Good location
Location, staff, storage
Was in a great position for Nathan road and very close to the station. Staff was helpful and understanding of requests. Room was fine however the shower was not controlled by the taps but by an either all boiling or all freezing random scheme. Air con occasionally worked and looking behind or under the bed is not for the easily scared.
Recenzat 15 octombrie 2014

hui din Singapore
Cupluri
Standard
Sejur 5 nopți în octombrie 2014
Great location
Location, location, location
The rooms are very small, I would suggest a twin room rather than a double even if you're a couple because we happened to walk past a twin room and there's a bit more walking space. There was hardly any walking space and we had to balance our luggage on a stool because there wasn't really a proper space to put it. but the rooms are clean and the bathroom is a good size. However, the location more than makes up for it, the hotel is literally one street down from the Yau Ma Tei MTR, and we even walked to and back from Tsim Tsa Tsui once cause we had very heavy meals. There is a taxi stand right outside the hotel as well which was convenient for us to cab down to the airport at the end of our stay. However, please note that if you choose to deposit your luggages at the hotel, they charge a fee for each piece but it's just a nominal fee not expensive.
Recenzat 14 octombrie 2014

Jintasit din Thailanda
Călători în grup
Standard
Sejur 2 nopți în octombrie 2014
Convenience but additional charged
Room size, toilet and bathroom layout, location
Good hotel, no elevator for 1st floor, have to use stair from G floor. Room size is great with good layout. Wifi is ok. There's a charge 10HKD/luggage after you have already check out.
Recenzat 13 octombrie 2014

忠翰 din Taiwan
Călători în grup
Standard
Sejur 3 nopți în octombrie 2014
nice
near rail station
Recenzat 13 octombrie 2014

Kamonchanok din Thailanda
Cupluri
Standard
Sejur 3 nopți în iulie 2014
Best location!
Very close to MTR, many local restaurants, and very friendly staff
I got a very terrific deal in terms of the room rate here on agoda; super cheap compared to what I got for a pleasant room and a very short distance from MTR Yau Ma Tei, very impressive! Although the hotel didn't have food and dining place to offer, but there were so many interesting local restaurants around the block. I might stay here again if there's another promotion offered.
Recenzat 13 octombrie 2014


1

Selectați programul dvs. de loialitate

În partea de sus a paginii, efectuați clic pe PointsMAX și veți vizualiza cele mai populare companii aeriene și programe de loialitate din care puteți alege.

2

Alegeți o cameră cu puncte

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Câștigați până la 4900 puncte

Fiecare cameră eligibilă vă va arăta punctele pe care le veți câștiga cu rezervarea.

3

Conectați-vă și câștigați puncte!

  • ID Membru Program
  • Eu nu voi sta la hotel. Efectuez această rezervare pentru altcineva.

Completați-vă ID-ul de membru din programul dvs. selectat în timpul rezervării. Veți câștiga numărul de puncte prezentat la rezervare după ce veți fi efectuat check-out. Este atât de simplu!

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: