Bun 7,1
pe baza a 3772 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Bun



din 3772 opinii
  • Curățenie 7,1
  • Dotări 5,9
  • Situare 8,7
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,0
  • Servicii 7,1
  • Raport calitate-preț 7,0
  • Alimentaţie/Local 5,7
Aranjare după
Recenzii verificate

onnuri din Noua Zeelandă
Turist solitar
Standard
Sejur 2 nopți în noiembrie 2013
Location is great; the room is pretty average
Location
The hotel is located on Nathan Road so the location is pretty great. The room was pretty small and dark. This is not surprising though given HK's expensive property prices. So all things considered, it's not a bad place to stay. But the hotel's interior decor could improve more by using brighter colours.
Recenzat 28 octombrie 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

mohammed din Malaezia
Călător în grup
Standard
Sejur 3 nopți în octombrie 2014
Just an average city hotel
Near MTR Yau Ma Tei
We stayed 4 nights at this hotel. The first night they had to change our room as the air-con was not functioning. Location wise is very convenient and near to MTR Yau Ma Tei station.
Recenzat 28 octombrie 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Tham din Malaezia
Cuplu
Standard
Sejur 3 nopți în mai 2012
Clean and comfortable
I stay for few hotel in Hong Kong and felt that this is the best hotel that I stay. The bed is big and room is clean. Will come back again next time
I stay for few hotel in Hong Kong and felt that this is the best hotel that I stay. The bed is big and room is clean. Will come back again next time
Recenzat 27 octombrie 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Janice din Singapore
Cuplu
Standard
Sejur 3 nopți în octombrie 2014
Small room but good location
Location, big bed
Overall stay was pleasant. Hotel was easy to find as there is a relatively huge signboard on Nathan road and you will be able to notice it once you exit out of Yau Ma Tei MTR Exit c. There is 7-11 and Circle K convenience shop right below the hotel. Like all HK rooms, the room is relatively small. There is also limited toiletries and the TV is small. There is only 1 lift and is small. But I think for the price and location, it is acceptable.
Recenzat 26 octombrie 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Evelyn din Singapore
Cuplu
Standard
Sejur 7 nopți în octombrie 2014
Comfort level is small
Location , staff, interior design
Below average
Recenzat 26 octombrie 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Soros din Thailanda
Turist solitar
Standard
Sejur o noapte în octombrie 2014
Review King De Nathan
The only good thing about King De Nathan hotel is location and resonable price.
Have an early flight the day we checked in and was expecting a peaceful sleep at the hotel. However, at 01.00 am , fire alarm rang at 150 Dc for half a minute. Was told that there were some smoker in the adjacent room. Afterwhich, hotel staff were heard coming in and out of thr room next door. At 01.30 am, staff were stll opening and closing the next door and their walkie takie conversation were turned on at high noise level. I had to open my door twice to tell them that I cannot sleep. The whole situation went on for about 45-60 mins. It truly show their inconsideration and unprofessionalism in handling the matter. Complain the next morning at the reception and was told that it was walkie talkie from firemen but in fact, it was from thier staff ( i open the door to see what was going on) Reception apologizied but i had a real baf sleep of only 5 hours. Room have boiling kettle do not have any complimentary water or coffee. Only teabag. Curtian was not blackout and early morning, the sun shine through. Checkout time is noon but when i went out to come back at 11.50, my room was locked and had to come down again to change the card. After you check out, if you want to leave your luggage, it is $10.00/pc. Generally, simple decent hotel in good location but dont expect any simple luxury or service.
Recenzat 25 octombrie 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Suppavut din Thailanda
Turist în scop de afaceri
Standard
Sejur 3 nopți în octombrie 2014
Good hotel in Hongkong
Big room, Value for money and good staff
Big room, Value for money and good staff. If you just turn right and walk just 200 meter you will found a lot of good food.
Recenzat 25 octombrie 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Trina din Singapore
Cuplu
Standard
Sejur 4 nopți în octombrie 2014
Good Hotel
Good location, room is comfortable and staff is friendly.
Not bad
Recenzat 24 octombrie 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

danial din Singapore
Cuplu
Standard
Sejur 3 nopți în octombrie 2014
Great Location, Value for Money
Free wireless internet, great location
Great location, within 1 min's walk away from Yau Ma Tei MTR station, with the night markets at Temple Street. Within walking distance to the Mongkok. Great service from front desk staff, and the free Wi-Fi is fantastic. Value for money around the area. Some people may not like the hotel having only 1 lift which is very small, but it's fine with me.
Recenzat 24 octombrie 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Wong din Malaezia
Cuplu
Standard
Sejur 3 nopți în septembrie 2013
Greay Location!
Location
Great location near MTR. As much as location is part of the concern, nevermind the small room. Will definitely stay again in this hotel next week during our visit to HK
Recenzat 23 octombrie 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: