Foarte bun 7,1
pe baza a 3773 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Foarte bun



din 3773 opinii
  • Curățenie 7,1
  • Dotări 5,9
  • Situare 8,7
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,0
  • Servicii 7,1
  • Raport calitate-preț 7,0
  • Alimentaţie/Local 5,7
Aranjare după

Tan din Singapore
Familie cu copii mici
Standard
Sejur 5 nopți în decembrie 2015
King de Nathan
Friendly staff. Will sure book again
Recenzat 06 aprilie 2016

Tan din Singapore
Familie cu copii mici
Standard
Sejur 5 nopți în decembrie 2015
King De Nathan
Better than we expected. Will book again…
Recenzat 06 aprilie 2016

PHILIP din Malaezia
Călător în grup
Cameră standard cu 2 paturi
Sejur 2 nopți în aprilie 2016
Never return to this hotel.
A totally run down hotel. Maybe they are moving to new location, therefore no maintenance in current property at all. Feels like staying in motel instead of a "hotel".
Recenzat 06 aprilie 2016

PHILIP din Malaezia
Cuplu
Cameră dublă standard
Sejur 2 nopți în aprilie 2016
Will never return to this hotel.
The worst hotel ever stay in Hong Kong. The room is totally run down. Bathroom - shower curtain has black spots, toilet bowl just worst than public toilet, lights halfway hanging, no anti-slip mat provided in bath tub. Room Aircond water leaking thru out the 2nd night of stay.
Recenzat 06 aprilie 2016

GINA din Singapore
Călător în grup
Standard
Sejur 4 nopți în septembrie 2015
GREAT LOCATION
THIS HOTEL LOCATION IS GREAT. ACCESS TO ALL THE STREET FOOD.
Recenzat 05 aprilie 2016

Sau din Malaezia
Familie cu copii mici
Standard
Sejur 4 nopți în martie 2016
Location was the only good thing of this hotel
Very disappointed with this hotel. Location - Very convenient. Straight bus or taxi from the airport. Walkable distance to Mongkok area. Full of eats and shops along the walk. Room - Small room. Bed quality was bad. Shower and everything else was ok but no toiletries provided except tooth brush, tooth paste and body shampoo. Walls were thin and could hear doors banging. Lift - Small lift and it only good enough for 3 pax with luggage. Downside - Got to pay RM10 per luggage for luggage storage no matter what size of the luggage or a bag of biscuit. (for those who check out on morning for noon flight). Although is a source of income for the hotel but it puts traveler off.
Recenzat 04 aprilie 2016

Joanne din Singapore
Turist solitar
Cameră dublă - ieftin
Sejur o noapte în martie 2016
Reasonable, basic comfort hotel
Convenient. Yau ma tei exit C. Turn right n walk till end of street turn right again. Airport bus A21 reach there. Basic hotel. Overall satisfy
Recenzat 02 aprilie 2016

Joanne din Singapore
Turist solitar
Cameră dublă - ieftin
Sejur o noapte în martie 2016
Reasonable, basic comfort hotel
Convenient. Yau ma tei exit C. Turn right n walk till end of street turn right again. Airport bus A21 reach there. Basic hotel. Overall satisfy
Recenzat 02 aprilie 2016

Sean din Hong Kong
Cuplu
Cameră cu 2 paturi - ieftin
Sejur o noapte în martie 2016
Totally unacceptable staff's service manner
Bad staff's service manner. Very rude and impolite. Of coz, not all the staff, just some of them. But it's really difficult to imagine how come a three-star hotel can nurture such staff with such unacceptable service manner.
Recenzat 31 martie 2016

Berylene din Singapore
Familie cu copii mari
Deluxe
Sejur 4 nopți în martie 2016
Hotel Staffs not Friendly!
My stay at the Kings De Nathan Hotel is terribly bad. Hotel reception are not friendly. Whatever stuffs/information I needed, they are not able to provide. Everything they can say is I don't know. Not helpful at all. Another thing is, when I checkout on the last day, my flight is in the late afternoon. I wanted to check out and leave my baggage at the lobby for the last shopping. Hotel reception actually asked me for money to have my luggage kept at the lobby! They charged me HKD100/per piece. I have 8 pieces there which cost me HKD800! Is it even reasonable???? This hotel is really terrible! I won't be going back there to stay again. Neither do I want to recommend to my friends and relatives!
Recenzat 30 martie 2016


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: