Bun 7,1
pe baza a 3772 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Bun



din 3772 opinii
  • Curățenie 7,1
  • Dotări 5,9
  • Situare 8,7
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,0
  • Servicii 7,1
  • Raport calitate-preț 7,0
  • Alimentaţie/Local 5,7
Aranjare după
Recenzii verificate

Ratchaporn din Thailanda
Călători în grup
Deluxe
Sejur 3 nopți în martie 2014
Good hotel
Good location and nice staff
Room is very small but quite clean. Good location. My room was smell of cigaretts eventhough all the rooms are non-smoking room. I asked the hotel staffs for changing the room, but the hotel was fully booked during that period. The hotel staff was nice and tried to reduce the smoking scent by spraying air-refresher, it didnt help much but it was better than doing nothing.
Recenzat 29 noiembrie 2014

Ma din Filipine
Turiști solitari
Standard
Sejur 3 nopți în noiembrie 2014
Perfect location for tourist
location, value for money and safety
i travelled with my friend and it was my 1st time to have a DIY trip to Hong Kong. The place made it easy for me to access everything in my itinerary since its located at the famous nathan road and just walking distance to the mtr. :) staff could speak english although not fluently.. But over all experience is great. Might not be good for big families but really wonderful and just right for groups of friends exploring Hong Kong.
Recenzat 29 noiembrie 2014

Sim din Malaezia
Familii cu copii mari
Standard
Sejur 4 nopți în noiembrie 2014
Hotel with Good location
Location is very convenient and near to train station. It is easy to move around.
Good! And lots of convenience to find foods
Recenzat 28 noiembrie 2014

Durit din Thailanda
Turiști solitari
Standard
Sejur 2 nopți în noiembrie 2014
Impolite Staffs
Location, Cleanliness, Value
Got it booked couple months ahead of the trip so i got pretty good deal from Agoda. The location is perfect. The room i got was quite clean. Staffs could be more polite though, especially the female supervisor!
Recenzat 27 noiembrie 2014

Sasitorn din Thailanda
Cupluri
Standard
Sejur 4 nopți în noiembrie 2014
superb location
easy access to subway, separate dry and wet bathroom
Recenzat 27 noiembrie 2014

Sutha din Thailanda
Cupluri
Standard
Sejur 4 nopți în noiembrie 2014
Good
Good
Recenzat 26 noiembrie 2014

Nerrisa din Singapore
Cupluri
Standard
Sejur 4 nopți în noiembrie 2014
Value for money
Good location, clean room, staffs' attitude is good.
Hotel is centrally located, value for money, nice food stores nearby.
Recenzat 26 noiembrie 2014

Mok din Singapore
Călători în grup
Standard
Sejur 5 nopți în noiembrie 2014
overall satisfied
location is best right infront of the mrt exit. very near to food amenities. room is clean
Value for money will come back again as the location is very good the claypot rice is jus behind.
Recenzat 25 noiembrie 2014

Ooi din Malaezia
Cupluri
Standard
Sejur 3 nopți în aprilie 2014
Location hotel
location, connivence for food and shopping
will be back for short stay only. cause the room bit too small for us.
Recenzat 24 noiembrie 2014

Chong din Malaezia
Cupluri
Standard
Sejur 2 nopți în martie 2014
Value for money
Good location, clean and modern design
Good experience. Will visit this hotel again.
Recenzat 24 noiembrie 2014


1

Selectați programul dvs. de loialitate

În partea de sus a paginii, efectuați clic pe PointsMAX și veți vizualiza cele mai populare companii aeriene și programe de loialitate din care puteți alege.

2

Alegeți o cameră cu puncte

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Câștigați până la 4900 puncte

Fiecare cameră eligibilă vă va arăta punctele pe care le veți câștiga cu rezervarea.

3

Conectați-vă și câștigați puncte!

  • ID Membru Program
  • Eu nu voi sta la hotel. Efectuez această rezervare pentru altcineva.

Completați-vă ID-ul de membru din programul dvs. selectat în timpul rezervării. Veți câștiga numărul de puncte prezentat la rezervare după ce veți fi efectuat check-out. Este atât de simplu!

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: