Înapoi la info hotel

Bun 7,1
pe baza a 3760 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Bun



din 3760 opinii
  • Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel 7,1
  • Dotări 5,8
  • Situare 8,7
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,0
  • Prestaţia personalului 7,1
  • Calitate-preţ 7,0
  • Alimentaţie/Local 5,7

angela T. din Singapore
Călători în grup
Sejur 2 nopți în decembrie 2014
excellent location!Do NOT opt for 'additional bed.
location, prompt room service, free luggage storage
It could have been better if they could help us when we reached before the check-in timing. Asked if we could get a higher floor, but was given a reply of "we don't know yet, ok?!" by a senior female receptionist. All the juniot receptionists were much more polite. Good thing was the free luggage storage they provided us while we roamed around till our check-in time. We were assigned to 10th floor, room was clean and tidy. As we paid for an additional bed beforehand, we were told that they would set up for us. Here came the disappointment, the "additional bed" was set up using a cheap-looking metal bed stand and a thin mattress was placed on top of it, followed by blanket. Feeling shocked to see the quality of the "additional bed", we asked if we could get a refund for the amount we paid for that extra bed, and the ans was no. The metal bed stand produced sqeaking sound whenever there were movements. We had to use that bed as a table to place our stuffs instead. Room service was prompt. And place was clean, slightly small though. Location is the best point of this hotel. Just walk out from exit C of yau ma tei mtr station, turn right and walk, turn right again when you reach the end of the building and you'll see kings nathan hotel.
Recenzat 08 decembrie 2014

Nicole L. din Malaezia
Familii cu copii în vârstă
Sejur 6 nopți în august 2014
Good Hotel Strategic Location
Location, Cleaniness, and comfort
My stay in Kings de nathan hotel was very good and it was in a very strategic location! I truly enjoyed my stay
Recenzat 07 decembrie 2014

JOSHUA J. din Malaezia
Familii cu copii tineri
Sejur 2 nopți în decembrie 2014
unfriendly staff. not helpful. poor pr
good location but again pls improve on how oyr staff treat the customer
bad
Recenzat 07 decembrie 2014

HAN T. din Malaezia
Călători în grup
Sejur 5 nopți în martie 2013
Good location, Bad Wifi...
Easy access subway, room tidy, but wifi signal kept disconnect & WEAK! & the lift not function well & very very slow.
Recenzat 07 decembrie 2014

Tze O. din Singapore
Călători în pereche
Sejur 4 nopți în februarie 2014
Best Stay for me at hongkong
Hotel Cleanliness
Nice and food stay will visit again on my next visit.
Recenzat 07 decembrie 2014

Kok T. din Malaezia
Călători în pereche
Sejur 3 nopți în iulie 2014
new hotel that looks old inside
good location, not too expensive, near eateries
A new hotel that looks old inside, but with good location, close to MRT, and also near to some famous eateries and night market.
Recenzat 03 decembrie 2014

Chen K. din Singapore
Călători în pereche
Sejur 5 nopți în noiembrie 2014
Good location and clean room
location is good, room is clean and comfy.
The location of this hotel is good, it's near to MTR and temple street market. 1 stop away to Mongkok as well. Room is bigger as compared to hotel of similar value.
Recenzat 03 decembrie 2014

Gary C. din Singapore
Călători în pereche
Sejur 3 nopți în noiembrie 2014
My review
Location
Poor service and room. Not allowed late check out
Recenzat 02 decembrie 2014

Sureeporn L. din Thailanda
Familii cu copii în vârstă
Sejur 3 nopți în noiembrie 2014
Location
Location,near MTR, lot of food near by
Recenzat 01 decembrie 2014

Choong L. din Singapore
Călători în pereche
Sejur o noapte în noiembrie 2014
Stay at Kings De Nathan Hotel
the location.
1) The hotel is old and not clean 2) The view from the room is pathetic 3) The price paid for the hotel is not worth its value 4) Although the location is convenient, the entrance of the hotel is almost non existent.
Recenzat 01 decembrie 2014