Înapoi la info hotel

Bun 7,1
pe baza a 3760 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Bun



din 3760 opinii
  • Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel 7,1
  • Dotări 5,8
  • Situare 8,7
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,0
  • Prestaţia personalului 7,1
  • Calitate-preţ 7,0
  • Alimentaţie/Local 5,7
Aranjare după
Recenzii verificate

Crystal C. din China
Călători în pereche
Sejur 4 nopți în octombrie 2014
Budget hotel with good location
Good location, clean room, friendly staff
Recenzat 02 ianuarie 2015

Yu T. din Singapore
Călători în grup
Sejur 4 nopți în decembrie 2014
Nil
Size of the room
Normal
Recenzat 31 decembrie 2014

Vivien F. din Malaezia
Călători în grup
Sejur 3 nopți în decembrie 2014
Convenient
Convenient, Value for Money & Comfy
This is our first stay with this hotel and to our surprise, it is indeed a pleasant stay. Due to our group consists of 4 adults whereby we add on an extra bed thus the room is kinda small however, it is very comfy and spacious for 3 adults. Not to mnentioned the bathroom is also consider very spacious for hotels in Hong Kong except for the wash basin which kinda low and small for us. Also, they mgith have forgotten to refill our body wash in the bathroom. Overall, we are very satisfied and felt comfy with this hotel.
Recenzat 30 decembrie 2014

SOON S. din Malaezia
Călători drum de afaceri
Sejur 3 nopți în decembrie 2014
4 days 3 nights stay in kings De nathan hotel
no 1 good location
Bad customer service, bed are hard,only 1 lift, room not so clean,staircase vary dirty,after check out service bad. Where Extra charges for luggage drop.
Recenzat 28 decembrie 2014

Cheryann Y. din Singapore
Călători în pereche
Sejur o noapte în decembrie 2014
Small hotel with not very accommodating staff
Location, location, location
Hotel staff could have been more flexible with guests who need to leave their luggage there after checking out. They expect you to pay a fee but did not mention before they check you out of their system. Definitely not a 4-star standard.
Recenzat 26 decembrie 2014

Michelle Z. din Singapore
Familii cu copii în vârstă
Sejur 4 nopți în decembrie 2014
great location!
Location, service
Great! Very convenient! Less than 2 mins from the MTR stop. And small cozy rooms that are not bad for HK standards
Recenzat 23 decembrie 2014

June N. din Singapore
Călători în pereche
Sejur 3 nopți în septembrie 2014
Good Location
Location, Price
Good location. Hotel within walking distance to Yau Ma Tei MTR. Good food within the vicinity of the hotel
Recenzat 23 decembrie 2014

Sai Y. din Malaezia
Călători în pereche
Sejur 3 nopți în decembrie 2014
Nice location but not recommended
Near MTR, a lot of shops surrounding and near night market
Heavy smoking smell in the room, beds are too hard and only one small lift to serve 13 floors. Have to wait quite some time to get in the lift.
Recenzat 21 decembrie 2014

Sin C. din China
Călători în pereche
Sejur o noapte în noiembrie 2014
quite good
quite good
quite good
Recenzat 20 decembrie 2014

Tan W. din Singapore
Călători individuali
Sejur o noapte în martie 2014
cozy hotel near MTR
location near to MTR, night markets and also nice food stalls
Overall it has become the hotel that I will stay on return trips to hongkong.
Recenzat 19 decembrie 2014