Înapoi la info hotel

Bun 7,1
pe baza a 3760 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Bun



din 3760 opinii
  • Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel 7,1
  • Dotări 5,8
  • Situare 8,7
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,0
  • Prestaţia personalului 7,1
  • Calitate-preţ 7,0
  • Alimentaţie/Local 5,7

DERRICK C. din Singapore
Familii cu copii tineri
Sejur 4 nopți în martie 2015
5days4nights
Night market. Supper just below. Straight bus from Airport.
Nice and present. And also this is my 2nd time staying at KDNH. Overall is good.
Recenzat 16 martie 2015

JASMINE G. din Singapore
Călători în pereche
Sejur o noapte în martie 2015
location
location , room comfort and environment
quite a good one
Recenzat 12 martie 2015

Kate A. din Singapore
Călători în pereche
Sejur 5 nopți în martie 2015
Good location but too noisy
location
the location was great but request for a higher floor if you are sensitive to noise. It is near a busy road and staying on the 3rd floor means I hear almost everyone's conversation on the road. We had requested to change to a higher floor but was told that the wifi was not ready until 2 days later. The phone was not working as well.
Recenzat 12 martie 2015

ZDRAVKO T. din Serbia
Călători în pereche
Sejur 2 nopți în martie 2015
good location but overrated
good location, comfortable bed, clean
We stayed for 2 nights in this hotel, because it is very convenient. Bus A21 drives you directly in front of the hotel, and the mtr station is just nearby. Location is the best part of it. We were upgraded to a family suite, but you could barely open your suitcase and move around. The bed was however comfortable and the room relatively clean, but the air and the aircon were a little stuffy. The hotel has only one lift (very slow) and no other facilities. The hotel charges you to keep your suitcases. In overall, okay for 2 nights, but we wouldn't necessarily come back.
Recenzat 09 martie 2015

Yoke Y. din Australia
Călători în grup
Sejur 5 nopți în martie 2015
good location.
Convenient , near market and MTR station
Room is ok but it was not what I expected. The room is quite small , not water supplies . The bath towel were tore .
Recenzat 08 martie 2015

Lai T. din Hong Kong
Călători individuali
Sejur o noapte în februarie 2015
Lovely stay
Decent size room, tidy.
Staff are very friendly and nice. Room is quite big compare to similar priced hotels in hk. Our room was on the 7th floor away from Nathan Rd, which means we had a quite night sleep. So it is very important to ask for a higher level room. However as many others have mentioned, wifi needs improvement, Overall I would recommend this hotel to my friends
Recenzat 01 martie 2015

Jeff L. din Singapore
Familii cu copii în vârstă
Sejur 4 nopți în februarie 2015
Poor services
Bad. Not flexible on checkin policy.
Recenzat 26 februarie 2015

Alan L. din Malaezia
Călători în pereche
Sejur 2 nopți în februarie 2015
Bed with Dust, keycard lock before check out time
Room is bigger than other hotel
Bed with dust. I cannot open my door while back to hotel around 11:25am, staff lock my card access pin before check out time, aren't the check out time is 12pm ? I have to walk up and down from the slow lift to tell the staff and wasted my last half hour !
Recenzat 24 februarie 2015

Kim H. din Malaezia
Călători individuali
Sejur 3 nopți în februarie 2015
front desk reception was very friendly and helpful
housekeeping was fast and clean and friendly. Room was comfortable. location is its best asset.
Would like to stay there again when I visit Hong Kong in future. Everything was within reach...mrt, airport bus, shopping comfortable beds.Only observation is not as much value for $ eatery compared to Shanghai Street.
Recenzat 24 februarie 2015

Alwyn O. din Filipine
Familii cu copii tineri
Sejur 3 nopți în februarie 2015
Not for the family travellers
Location
Location is just the best thing about this hotel The room smells cigarettes, after we complain they just sprayed air fresheners then the following morning the room smelled cigarettes again. The room are too small around 13-17 sqm, even the family room is less than 20sqm. They charge you for keeping your luggage after you checkout, they say it's service fee, unusual for a 3-star hotel to act like that Elevator is so antiquated and slow Beds are spring-y we can hear the springs everytime someone move The room are dark & gloomy, not enough light and the ceiling are so low around 7-8 feet, I can touch the ceiling im 5'10" For the price they charge we can get a better deal (ie bigger room, better amenities) within the area
Recenzat 23 februarie 2015