Foarte bun 7,1
pe baza a 3773 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Foarte bun



din 3773 opinii
  • Curățenie 7,1
  • Dotări 5,9
  • Situare 8,7
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,0
  • Servicii 7,1
  • Raport calitate-preț 7,0
  • Alimentaţie/Local 5,7
Aranjare după

Weng din Singapore
Turiști solitari
Standard
Sejur o noapte în martie 2015
The aircon fan unit is very dirty
Location
The aircon fan unit is very dirty , bath room don't have shower gel
Recenzat 19 martie 2015

janthana din Thailanda
Familii cu copii mici
Deluxe
Sejur 3 nopți în martie 2015
This hotel is very goodlocation
Location is very good. Staffs are veryhelpful. Food near hotel is very good.
Recenzat 17 martie 2015

janthana din Thailanda
Familii cu copii mici
Standard
Sejur 3 nopți în martie 2015
This hotel is very good location
Location is very good. We can traval around and very easy for transportation such as bus train or go to air port
Recenzat 17 martie 2015

DERRICK din Singapore
Familii cu copii mici
Standard
Sejur 4 nopți în martie 2015
5days4nights
Night market. Supper just below. Straight bus from Airport.
Nice and present. And also this is my 2nd time staying at KDNH. Overall is good.
Recenzat 16 martie 2015

JASMINE din Singapore
Cupluri
Standard
Sejur o noapte în martie 2015
location
location , room comfort and environment
quite a good one
Recenzat 12 martie 2015

Kate din Singapore
Cupluri
Standard
Sejur 5 nopți în martie 2015
Good location but too noisy
location
the location was great but request for a higher floor if you are sensitive to noise. It is near a busy road and staying on the 3rd floor means I hear almost everyone's conversation on the road. We had requested to change to a higher floor but was told that the wifi was not ready until 2 days later. The phone was not working as well.
Recenzat 12 martie 2015

ZDRAVKO din Serbia
Cupluri
Standard
Sejur 2 nopți în martie 2015
good location but overrated
good location, comfortable bed, clean
We stayed for 2 nights in this hotel, because it is very convenient. Bus A21 drives you directly in front of the hotel, and the mtr station is just nearby. Location is the best part of it. We were upgraded to a family suite, but you could barely open your suitcase and move around. The bed was however comfortable and the room relatively clean, but the air and the aircon were a little stuffy. The hotel has only one lift (very slow) and no other facilities. The hotel charges you to keep your suitcases. In overall, okay for 2 nights, but we wouldn't necessarily come back.
Recenzat 09 martie 2015

Yoke din Australia
Călători în grup
Standard
Sejur 5 nopți în martie 2015
good location.
Convenient , near market and MTR station
Room is ok but it was not what I expected. The room is quite small , not water supplies . The bath towel were tore .
Recenzat 08 martie 2015

Lai din Hong Kong
Turiști solitari
Standard
Sejur o noapte în februarie 2015
Lovely stay
Decent size room, tidy.
Staff are very friendly and nice. Room is quite big compare to similar priced hotels in hk. Our room was on the 7th floor away from Nathan Rd, which means we had a quite night sleep. So it is very important to ask for a higher level room. However as many others have mentioned, wifi needs improvement, Overall I would recommend this hotel to my friends
Recenzat 01 martie 2015

Jeff din Singapore
Familii cu copii mari
Standard
Sejur 4 nopți în februarie 2015
Poor services
Bad. Not flexible on checkin policy.
Recenzat 26 februarie 2015


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: