Foarte bun 7,1
pe baza a 3773 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Foarte bun



din 3772 opinii
  • Curățenie 7,1
  • Dotări 5,9
  • Situare 8,7
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,0
  • Servicii 7,1
  • Raport calitate-preț 7,0
  • Alimentaţie/Local 5,7
Aranjare după
Recenzii verificate

Natalie din Singapore
Călător în grup
Standard
Sejur 5 nopți în martie 2015
comfortable stay
location, room with tub, room size
when i arrived at the hotel, lobby was small and packed with people. there is only 1 lift so we usually have to sit in the lobby to wait for the lift. room is carpeted and clean, relatively spacious with safe and a small area to hang clothings. bathroom is not exactly clean, hair left behind by previous customer.
Recenzat 13 iulie 2015

jing din Singapore
Călător în grup
Standard
Sejur 2 nopți în martie 2015
small room good location
good location
Recenzat 12 iulie 2015

keryl din Filipine
Familie cu copii mici
Standard
Sejur 4 nopți în aprilie 2015
Wonderful stay
Location, Friendly employees, Clean
It was great
Recenzat 08 iulie 2015

Wing din Hong Kong
Turist solitar
Standard
Sejur o noapte în iulie 2015
Better than expect
good location, room bigger than other, great price
Recenzat 05 iulie 2015

Aaron din Singapore
Turist solitar
Standard
Sejur 2 nopți în iunie 2015
location
location pleasant value for money
generally pleasant
Recenzat 05 iulie 2015

Wong din Singapore
Călător în grup
Standard
Sejur 2 nopți în iunie 2015
Great hotel in great location
Location was great. Room was comfortable and staff friendly
It was an amazing stay. The location was good and was rather clean.
Recenzat 04 iulie 2015

Cecilia din Malaezia
Cuplu
Standard
Sejur 3 nopți în mai 2015
Value for money
superb location
Very near to MRT, close to eateries. We were given a room with bath tub, superb! Will be back again.
Recenzat 30 iunie 2015

goon din Malaezia
Cuplu
Standard
Sejur 2 nopți în ianuarie 2015
near to MTR, good food surrounding
comfort bed even is small
ok la no complaint. is small room and prices reasonable. everything small in HK only things is expensive
Recenzat 29 iunie 2015

Evelyn din Australia
Cuplu
Standard
Sejur 2 nopți în martie 2015
Mildew bathroom tiles wall, bad cleanliness
It was a terrible experience I ever had, Dark room, black bathroom tiles with full of mildew. I never go this hotel again. Bad Bad Bad.
Recenzat 29 iunie 2015

ZHANG din Singapore
Cuplu
Standard
Sejur 4 nopți în iunie 2015
Good Location and comfortable room
The location, Customer Service and cosy room
The hotel is easy to find with a big sign board out at the main street. Bus A21 took us from the airport to the opposite road of the hotel. We just have to get across the street to our hotel. It's location is super convinent too and just behind the hotel is the miao jie nightstreet. Thus food and supper is not a problem to find. Love the service staff too. Cleaning of the room is also done well.
Recenzat 27 iunie 2015


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: