Înapoi la info hotel

Bun 7,1
pe baza a 3761 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Bun



din 3761 opinii
  • Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel 7,1
  • Dotări 5,8
  • Situare 8,7
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,0
  • Prestaţia personalului 7,1
  • Calitate-preţ 7,0
  • Alimentaţie/Local 5,7
Aranjare după

Gary W. din Regatul Unit
Turiști solitari
Sejur 16 nopți în iulie 2015
Very comfy rooms, everything working well
Room spacious, wi-fi good, aircon
Excellent stay, staff very good
Recenzat 10 august 2015

Yew Y. din Singapore
Cupluri
Sejur o noapte în august 2015
Not worth staying
Location
It's really a bad experience that I had stayed in Hong Kong. The room was dirty. Shower head was spoilt . Bed sheet dirty. Air con cannot be switch to swing. TV no remote controller. Towel was tore. Very bad condition hotel but been upgrade to deluxe room after feedback. However, my worried was I have booked to stay in this Htl after my zhuhai trip. Hope will get better room.
Recenzat 07 august 2015

JIA-PEI L. din Taiwan
Turiști solitari
Sejur 3 nopți în iulie 2015
Perfect!!
very clear and Cheap!! Whole staff are all the kind and friendly.
Recenzat 04 august 2015

Kian C. din Malaezia
Familii cu copii mici
Sejur 4 nopți în iulie 2015
Location
Location, convenience, friendly staff
Recenzat 04 august 2015

Kung K. din Malaezia
Familii cu copii mici
Sejur 3 nopți în august 2014
Value for money
best location. reasonable price tag and nice staff.
Comfort and happy.
Recenzat 03 august 2015

Quah B. din Singapore
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Sejur o noapte în iulie 2015
I was given a room facing main road, hence noise
Bad, have to climb up the stair to reach my room and my room facing main rd, very noisy.
Recenzat 01 august 2015

Dorothy S. din Filipine
Familii cu copii mici
Sejur 6 nopți în septembrie 2014
Good location. Great value for money.
Location. Location. Location.
Satisfied
Recenzat 31 iulie 2015

Phaik L. din Malaezia
Călători în grup
Sejur 4 nopți în iulie 2015
Near to MTR
near to MTR, easy to go everywhere because near to other location, considered good compare to other hotel
Clean but small room (still good because some hotel is smaller than this). Staff is nice and guide you to nearest nice food if needed
Recenzat 28 iulie 2015

LOK L. din Hong Kong
Cupluri
Sejur o noapte în iunie 2015
very nice location
good location, nice room, nice life
good location, nice room, nice life
Recenzat 25 iulie 2015

Jennifer Y. din Malaezia
Turiști solitari
Sejur 3 nopți în iulie 2015
Best location
Near MTR,Temple street market,so many shop nearest.
This hotel easy to find out u just stop at YAU MA TEI MTR exit C then u turn right all the way walk less then 3 min u will find the hotel.the room was big and clean I love it the way they dun have a place to put for laguage so I just put on the chair. The lift is super old and slow lucky their higher floor just 13flr. Reception staff very helpfull special the ladies call Ms.Mary attentive and friendly.in front the hotel walk less then 2 min they got a bus direct to airport A21. If not u can take a taxi just in front the hotel will less than HKG300. 30-40min to airport. Define try will come again to this hotel.
Recenzat 23 iulie 2015


1

Selectați programul dvs. de loialitate

În partea de sus a paginii, efectuați clic pe PointsMAX și veți vizualiza cele mai populare companii aeriene și programe de loialitate din care puteți alege.

2

Alegeți o cameră cu puncte

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Câștigați până la 4900 puncte

Fiecare cameră eligibilă vă va arăta punctele pe care le veți câștiga cu rezervarea.

3

Conectați-vă și câștigați puncte!

  • ID Membru Program
  • Eu nu voi sta la hotel. Efectuez această rezervare pentru altcineva.

Completați-vă ID-ul de membru din programul dvs. selectat în timpul rezervării. Veți câștiga numărul de puncte prezentat la rezervare după ce veți fi efectuat check-out. Este atât de simplu!

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: