Foarte bun 7,1
pe baza a 3773 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Foarte bun



din 3773 opinii
  • Curățenie 7,1
  • Dotări 5,9
  • Situare 8,7
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,0
  • Servicii 7,1
  • Raport calitate-preț 7,0
  • Alimentaţie/Local 5,7
Aranjare după
Recenzii verificate

Chee din Singapore
Cuplu
Standard
Sejur 8 nopți în octombrie 2014
Good location and lots of good food,
Location, Room and Staff
The hotel is located near the MRT station. Staff is very friendly too. Hotel room is clean as well. Price per night is reasonable as well. Will stay in this hotel again when i visit hong kong.
Recenzat 07 septembrie 2015

Sue din Malaezia
Cuplu
Cameră standard cu 2 paturi
Sejur o noapte în septembrie 2015
Not Value even 1 night & near MTR Yau Ma Tei
Location only
location: good, others not value bad: 1) No complimentary drinking water for each room!!! even an refill drinking water mechanise also don't have. my stay at another hostel did provided a refill drinking water mechines outside room so that we can refill our water anytime. 2) outlooking of the building look new, but when we reached, their lift breakdown, we need to walk to our room to 3rd while my uncle who was having backpain have to climb the stair until 5th floor, and he is very unhappy to stay there even the staff help to bring up&down our luggage. 3) No complimentary shower gel & shampoo. 4-stars hotel? personally don't think they worth for a star hotel.
Recenzat 07 septembrie 2015

rully din Indonezia
Turist solitar
Standard
Sejur 2 nopți în septembrie 2015
Good location
Location and clean
I stayed for nights for standard room. One block from tau ma tei mtr, supermarket across the street, bus stop to airport nearby, walking distance to mc donald or kfc or burger king. Good stat overall, but wifi simetimes slow, and shower should be better fo 3 star hotel
Recenzat 07 septembrie 2015

margaret din Singapore
Călător în grup
Standard
Sejur 2 nopți în septembrie 2015
superb location
location is superb. room so so as quite dim.
Second time staying here. Room are ok just a bit dim. Reached hotel at 1pm also not able to check-in as onlt can check-in after 2pm. Check-out must begore 12pm. Not much interaction with their staff but check-in n Check-out no hassle. Love their location aceessable by mtr n also Airport bus A21.... Will stay here again......
Recenzat 06 septembrie 2015

Joy din Filipine
Familie cu copii mari
Standard
Sejur 2 nopți în august 2015
clean
cozy
Its not our first time in HK but for this price, Kings de Nathan offers value for money stay. The standard double room comes in appropriate size (slightly bigger than most hotel within the same price range), comfort and convenience. Location is superb. Walks to mtr and cinema behind, and near the temple st market.
Recenzat 04 septembrie 2015

Joy din Filipine
Familie cu copii mari
Deluxe
Sejur 2 nopți în august 2015
clean
comfort
Its not our first time in HK but for this price, Kings de Nathan offers value for money stay. The standard double room comes in appropriate size (slightly bigger than most hotel within the same price range), comfort and convenience. Location is superb. Walks to mtr and cinema behind, and near the temple st market.
Recenzat 04 septembrie 2015

NATTHANAN din Thailanda
Călător în grup
Standard
Sejur 3 nopți în august 2015
Great location
location, nice room, close to food shops
Staffs were friendly and the room was nice. The hotel is close to MTR which is very convenient! Overall is good.
Recenzat 01 septembrie 2015

Analyn din Filipine
Cuplu
Cameră dublă - ieftin
Sejur o noapte în august 2015
no elevator we carry luggage by stairs! not good!
A lot of restaurants to eat and near MTR
It was ok hotel staff not that friendly specially the lady receptionist. We carry our own luggage by stairs which is not acceptable!
Recenzat 31 august 2015

CONG din Singapore
Cuplu
Cameră dublă - ieftin
Sejur o noapte în august 2015
Myreviews
Nil
Recenzat 30 august 2015

Charles din Singapore
Cuplu
Standard
Sejur 7 nopți în august 2015
Condition in the hotel room
direct bus service to airport, near MTR, very central
Not to expectation, corridors to room very narrow, bedspread are not change regularly, stains in the shower room & vanity top
Recenzat 25 august 2015


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: