Bun 7,1
pe baza a 3772 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Bun



din 3772 opinii
  • Curățenie 7,1
  • Dotări 5,9
  • Situare 8,7
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,0
  • Prestaţia personalului 7,1
  • Raport calitate-preț 7,0
  • Alimentaţie/Local 5,7
Aranjare după

Cho din Malaezia
Cuplu
Standard
Sejur 7 nopți în septembrie 2015
Good location, value for money.
Nice staff, good location, value for money
Will stay again
Recenzat 13 septembrie 2015

Vasunut din Thailanda
Călător în grup
Deluxe
Sejur 2 nopți în septembrie 2015
No solution for evelator break down
Reception service, Location, ....
Recenzat 12 septembrie 2015

Chin din Singapore
Turist solitar
Standard
Sejur 3 nopți în septembrie 2015
King De Nathan Hotel stay (6 to 9 Sept 2015)
1) location 2) price wise 3) staff services
Location was great and near accessible to MTR location. Room was spacious and value for money. However, there is only 1 lift serving the whole block of hotel. Caught with twice lift breakdown on the last day of stay.
Recenzat 11 septembrie 2015

Yong din Malaezia
Familie cu copii mici
Standard
Sejur 3 nopți în septembrie 2015
Dirty toilet, Air cond leaking
Near to ladies market
Nothing is good besides the location wise. # Toilet bowl is dirty # Air-cond could be not service for long time because it is leaking and some smell when turn on # Very small lift unable to fit much people and luggage at the same time # Curtain full of dust
Recenzat 10 septembrie 2015

Uyen din Vietnam
Călător în grup
Standard
Sejur o noapte în septembrie 2015
Terrible hotel
Location
Too bad
Recenzat 10 septembrie 2015

cherieann din Singapore
Cuplu
Standard
Sejur 6 nopți în septembrie 2015
Did not hit my expectations
Daily house keeping.
Lift was frequently under maintainence. My boyf have to climb 13 floors up and down just to get something. They throw my stuffs I needed. And left rubbish in room instead.
Recenzat 10 septembrie 2015

Rolando din Filipine
Turist solitar
Cameră dublă - ieftin
Sejur 3 nopți în august 2015
Good for a night's stay
1) Location 2) price 3) accommodating staff
First of, I was given a room where I had to climb up the stairs from a side door (and not the main door). Good thing I did not bring much luggage. Room is just good for one person and seemingly just redecorated but looks untidy. The only good thing is bathroom is wide and clean. The room is next to the side busy street, and being on the "lower level" area one could hear cars and buses passing by. I previously asked for a room on the higher floors but were given the "lower level" floor.
Recenzat 10 septembrie 2015

Sopanhawadd din Cambodgia
Călător în grup
Standard
Sejur 4 nopți în septembrie 2015
Location is everything!!!
Location, spacious room, cleanliness
very pleasant stay! Location is excellent, very near to exit C of yau ma tei station and the airport bus stop is like a few meters away. save you lot of money from taking taxi to/from the airport. Rooms are considered spacious in relative to Hong Kong's standard. Will definitely return.
Recenzat 09 septembrie 2015

Uyen din Vietnam
Călător în grup
Standard
Sejur 3 nopți în septembrie 2015
Terrible service hotel
Location
Bad sẻvices, receptionists looked down guests from agoda, on checking in, they ignored us to put priority to their guests, almost guests checked out from hotel on sept 5 were angry with their service, police must come to fix the problem, narrow rooms, low facilities, bad hygiene, price is not cheap, so, we would never comeback to This hotel
Recenzat 09 septembrie 2015

ATTHAKRIT din Thailanda
Turist solitar
Standard
Sejur 7 nopți în august 2015
GOOD LOCATION
GOOD LOCATION,COMFORTABLE,
Recenzat 08 septembrie 2015


1

Selectați programul dvs. de loialitate

În partea de sus a paginii, efectuați clic pe PointsMAX și veți vizualiza cele mai populare companii aeriene și programe de loialitate din care puteți alege.

2

Alegeți o cameră cu puncte

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Câștigați până la 4900 puncte

Fiecare cameră eligibilă vă va arăta punctele pe care le veți câștiga cu rezervarea.

3

Conectați-vă și câștigați puncte!

  • ID Membru Program
  • Eu nu voi sta la hotel. Efectuez această rezervare pentru altcineva.

Completați-vă ID-ul de membru din programul dvs. selectat în timpul rezervării. Veți câștiga numărul de puncte prezentat la rezervare după ce veți fi efectuat check-out. Este atât de simplu!

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: