Înapoi la info hotel

Bun 7,1
pe baza a 3760 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Bun



din 3760 opinii
  • Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel 7,1
  • Dotări 5,8
  • Situare 8,7
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,0
  • Prestaţia personalului 7,1
  • Calitate-preţ 7,0
  • Alimentaţie/Local 5,7

STEVEN C. din Singapore
Călători în pereche
Sejur o noapte în octombrie 2015
Not value for money
Convenient
Cannot early check in die die have to wait until 2pm. Noisy and there is smell coming from some cook house and exhaust. Toilet nice only
Recenzat 18 octombrie 2015

Romchat S. din Thailanda
Călători în pereche
Sejur 2 nopți în noiembrie 2013
Nice
Nice
Recenzat 04 octombrie 2015

YEE L. din Malaezia
Călători individuali
Sejur o noapte în septembrie 2015
EXCELLENT
Good Location.Comfortable environment.Reasonable price.
Located at city,nearby MRT.Behind hotel with food stalls/convenient stalls.Nearby pos office/mcdonald/stationary shop/traditional pharmacy shop.Attentive staff.Sofa at waiting area good to rest while waiting turtle speed elevator.Room cleaning efficient.Fast check in/out . Bad point,elevator always out of service(prepare to climb staircase),not sound proof.
Recenzat 01 octombrie 2015

chan T. din Hong Kong
Călători drum de afaceri
Sejur o noapte în iunie 2015
Location
Location
Location is the heart of KLN. You can go anywhere easily by MTR
Recenzat 01 octombrie 2015

shalyn Y. din Singapore
Călători în grup
Sejur 4 nopți în iulie 2015
not for OCD traveller
location and price
i had book many hotels through agoda using my alias, i do have my alias and name on my credit card. this was the first time i cannot check in without the EXACT name as in passport. I showed them my credit card to verify, they decline and insisted i call agoda to change my name to the exact same name before i can check in my room. lucky the staff was nice to help me call agoda hotline and explain to the customer service. I was able to edit name and check in. the room was old and dirty not for OCD ,there are mold on the shower curtains and there is this chocked toilet smell. the location was good. near to mtr.
Recenzat 30 septembrie 2015

siaw T. din Malaezia
Familii cu copii în vârstă
Sejur 5 nopți în septembrie 2015
a convenient and comfort hotel
location, comfort and very convenience.
nice and comfortable.
Recenzat 30 septembrie 2015

Jennifer A. din Filipine
Călători în grup
Sejur 2 nopți în septembrie 2015
Will definitely stay here again
Great location, friendly staff, cleanliness
The hotel is very near the Yau Ma Tei station and Temple street. The room is clean and spacious. The staff are friendly and very accomodating. No restaurant though, so there's no breakfast at the hotel. Definitely worth the price we paid for.
Recenzat 30 septembrie 2015

Siang K. din Singapore
Călători individuali
Sejur 2 nopți în septembrie 2015
Good Simple Hotel
Location, Location, Location!
Enjoyed the convenience of being so close to all the main streets of HK. Very accessible and easy to travel around to/from the hotel. Bed was too 'springy'. Room has an 'old air-con' smell and the toilet bowls were not cleaned. Still, staffs were polite and helpful (like most HK service staffs are). Helped with directions and attractions.
Recenzat 29 septembrie 2015

GINA T. din Singapore
Călători în grup
Sejur 4 nopți în septembrie 2015
VALUE FOR MONEY HOTEL
Hotel location, food stall around hotel, transport good.
I love to stay in this Hotel. Location was very good just walking distance from YMT MTR. Food around the hotel area was very good and lots of food stall,.
Recenzat 29 septembrie 2015

Adeline S. din Singapore
Călători în grup
Sejur 2 nopți în septembrie 2015
Good stay
very good location, with bathtube, easy to locate
The hotel is so near to yau ma tei MTR (3-4 mins walk), and there is 7-11 and many other shop nearby which is so convenient for traveler. This is the first hotel i've stay in Hong kong that have bathtub and the toilet is quite spacious compared to other hotel in HKG. And the hotel staff speak very good english which is so easy for those who are unable to speak Cantonese. And right in front of the hotel, there is a taxi stand (easy for those who take to airport). Overall experience is very good.
Recenzat 28 septembrie 2015