Bun 7,1
pe baza a 3772 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Bun



din 3772 opinii
  • Curățenie 7,1
  • Dotări 5,9
  • Situare 8,7
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,0
  • Servicii 7,1
  • Raport calitate-preț 7,0
  • Alimentaţie/Local 5,7
Aranjare după
Recenzii verificate

VUN din Malaezia
Cupluri
Standard
Sejur 4 nopți în mai 2015
So so
So so
Recenzat 22 octombrie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Swee din Singapore
Cupluri
Cameră dublă - ieftin
Sejur 3 nopți în octombrie 2015
Need improvement
Near local delicacies, few meters away MTR, easier access to direct bus to Hong Kong International Airport
Recenzat 21 octombrie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Tjin din Indonezia
Turiști solitari
Standard
Sejur o noapte în octombrie 2015
pleasurable stay
convenient, easy access, simple
Stay was more than what was asked. Being in Hongkong, you would definitely walk and commute around all day. At the end this hotel luckily served clean and comfortable room to stay. Restaurants and shopping places are just nearby so had no difficulty to find good place for self-pleasure.
Recenzat 20 octombrie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

STEVEN din Singapore
Cupluri
Cameră dublă - ieftin
Sejur o noapte în octombrie 2015
Not value for money
Convenient
Cannot early check in die die have to wait until 2pm. Noisy and there is smell coming from some cook house and exhaust. Toilet nice only
Recenzat 18 octombrie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Romchat din Thailanda
Cupluri
Standard
Sejur 2 nopți în noiembrie 2013
Nice
Nice
Recenzat 04 octombrie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

YEE din Malaezia
Turiști solitari
Standard
Sejur o noapte în septembrie 2015
EXCELLENT
Good Location.Comfortable environment.Reasonable price.
Located at city,nearby MRT.Behind hotel with food stalls/convenient stalls.Nearby pos office/mcdonald/stationary shop/traditional pharmacy shop.Attentive staff.Sofa at waiting area good to rest while waiting turtle speed elevator.Room cleaning efficient.Fast check in/out . Bad point,elevator always out of service(prepare to climb staircase),not sound proof.
Recenzat 01 octombrie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

chan din Hong Kong
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Standard
Sejur o noapte în iunie 2015
Location
Location
Location is the heart of KLN. You can go anywhere easily by MTR
Recenzat 01 octombrie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

shalyn din Singapore
Călători în grup
Standard
Sejur 4 nopți în iulie 2015
not for OCD traveller
location and price
i had book many hotels through agoda using my alias, i do have my alias and name on my credit card. this was the first time i cannot check in without the EXACT name as in passport. I showed them my credit card to verify, they decline and insisted i call agoda to change my name to the exact same name before i can check in my room. lucky the staff was nice to help me call agoda hotline and explain to the customer service. I was able to edit name and check in. the room was old and dirty not for OCD ,there are mold on the shower curtains and there is this chocked toilet smell. the location was good. near to mtr.
Recenzat 30 septembrie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

siaw din Malaezia
Familii cu copii mari
Deluxe
Sejur 5 nopți în septembrie 2015
a convenient and comfort hotel
location, comfort and very convenience.
nice and comfortable.
Recenzat 30 septembrie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Jennifer din Filipine
Călători în grup
Standard
Sejur 2 nopți în septembrie 2015
Will definitely stay here again
Great location, friendly staff, cleanliness
The hotel is very near the Yau Ma Tei station and Temple street. The room is clean and spacious. The staff are friendly and very accomodating. No restaurant though, so there's no breakfast at the hotel. Definitely worth the price we paid for.
Recenzat 30 septembrie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: