Înapoi la info hotel

Bun 7,1
pe baza a 3760 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Bun



din 3760 opinii
  • Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel 7,1
  • Dotări 5,8
  • Situare 8,7
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,0
  • Prestaţia personalului 7,1
  • Calitate-preţ 7,0
  • Alimentaţie/Local 5,7
Aranjare după
Recenzii verificate

Sharmaine P. din Filipine
Călători în pereche
Sejur 3 nopți în octombrie 2015
Excellent!
location, price and cleanliness
Excellent! :) Thank you for accomodating us. Until next time!
Recenzat 03 noiembrie 2015

Candy S. din Singapore
Călători în pereche
Sejur o noapte în septembrie 2015
Poor service
Location, location, location
I haf been staying in this hotel whenever I visit Hong Kong. The service level has been dropping, which made we reconsider if we will continue to stay for our next trip. The other time, the TV remote is send for serving, leaving the room with no remote and we are struck to watch to whatever channel it is currently at. The air-con flap needs a toothbrush box to hold it, so that it would close. Now, they gave us a room stating level 1, but we need to carry our luggage thru flight of stairs. This room has air-con directly above one of to beds n is very close to the road, which is very noisy. We request for change of room, but they said it was the last one and they can't refund. The worst part is the male staff who later walk us to the room, didn't help us with our luggage. Leaving us, who are both ladies to carry our luggage up flight of stairs. And we used to deposit our luggage with the hotel since our flight is late evening. For the first time, a hotel charge us for this. It was free during my previous stay with the hotel. And the charges are base on different periods. Not a one-time whole day fixed charge.
Recenzat 28 octombrie 2015

Long F. din Hong Kong
Călători drum de afaceri
Sejur 4 nopți în octombrie 2015
Room wasn't good as expection as I thought
Location
Recenzat 27 octombrie 2015

Vinh P. din Vietnam
Călători drum de afaceri
Sejur 3 nopți în octombrie 2015
Good location
Location, Food, Transportation
Good location, next to Temple Street night market, you can go to Yaumatei MTR Station easily - just 3 minutes by walking
Recenzat 27 octombrie 2015

Jennifer F. din Canada
Familii cu copii în vârstă
Sejur 4 nopți în octombrie 2015
Tries to look modern but is lacking.
Location (close go MTR, food, shopping), fair price (when on sale....), size is good for Hong Kong standards.
The locations was great. Very close to food, shopping (like Lady street) and the MTR. We had previously stayed at a different hotel for about the same price which was a lot nicer so when we got to this facility is was disappointing. It wasn't dirty, but didn't feel like it was the cleanest either (it looked like there was black mold growing around the sink?). The carpets looked dated, as did the wallpaper, but the bed sheets, toilet and bathroom were clean. If you have a room facing the main road (Nathan) it will be pretty loud, a room near the back should be fairly quiet though. The staff were helpful and did their job, nothing outstanding, but provided what was expected. They were polite and courteous. The room was spaceous for Hong Kong standards. It was an okay stay. If they changed the carpets and made the rooms a bit brighter it would definitely help.
Recenzat 23 octombrie 2015

Siew T. din Singapore
Călători în pereche
Sejur 3 nopți în octombrie 2015
Good location but uncomfortable bed
Good location
Location is good, however the bed is hard and uncomfortable. I can feel the hard spring right on my back. Every morning I woke up with aching back, and feeling lethargic as I'm not able to sleep well through the night. Wi-if is slow especially at night, and be ready to carry your luggage up the flight of stairs if you are given room at level 1. Overall I won't recommend this hotel if you need a good rest after long walk during the day.
Recenzat 23 octombrie 2015

jeremy M. din Filipine
Familii cu copii tineri
Sejur 3 nopți în octombrie 2015
fast service and good locationy
check in and out
Very good
Recenzat 23 octombrie 2015

VUN V. din Malaezia
Călători în pereche
Sejur 4 nopți în mai 2015
So so
So so
Recenzat 22 octombrie 2015

Swee L. din Singapore
Călători în pereche
Sejur 3 nopți în octombrie 2015
Need improvement
Near local delicacies, few meters away MTR, easier access to direct bus to Hong Kong International Airport
Recenzat 21 octombrie 2015

Tjin W. din Indonezia
Călători individuali
Sejur o noapte în octombrie 2015
pleasurable stay
convenient, easy access, simple
Stay was more than what was asked. Being in Hongkong, you would definitely walk and commute around all day. At the end this hotel luckily served clean and comfortable room to stay. Restaurants and shopping places are just nearby so had no difficulty to find good place for self-pleasure.
Recenzat 20 octombrie 2015