Înapoi la info hotel

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Plăcut



din 936 opinii
  • Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel 6,3
  • Dotări 6,2
  • Situare 8,3
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 6,0
  • Prestaţia personalului 6,5
  • Calitate-preţ 6,8
  • Alimentaţie/Local 4,9

Wei N. din Malaezia
Cupluri
Sejur 2 nopți în iunie 2016
Strategic Location, Compact Room, Value for Money
Experienced the local living style with exotic environment. The building is old but well-maintained, the surrounding is full of foreigners but safe. Just a few steps walking to MTR station, located in happening area, easily accessible to shopping malls, restaurants, etc. Room rental is cheap yet value for money for short staying or budget trip.
Recenzat 06 iulie 2016

Alayne S. din Filipine
Cupluri
Sejur 6 nopți în iunie 2016
Pleasant stay!
The room was very clean specially the bathroom which is the one thing I am very keen about. It was a nice stay!
Recenzat 04 iulie 2016

Moon L. din Filipine
Cupluri
Sejur o noapte în martie 2016
Scary Place to stay
The room interior was ok though very small, but the location or the building as a whole is a scary environment to stay. It's a complex of different inns or hostels, which is also mixed with different public owned units, which security & privacy isn't guarantee. But location wise, very convenient as situated just beside Tsim Sha Tsui station.
Recenzat 27 iunie 2016

SHENGCHAO Y. din Taiwan
Călători în grup
Sejur 3 nopți în mai 2016
Great location!Clean and friendly..
Very nice hotel!
Recenzat 23 iunie 2016

Erick U. din Filipine
Cupluri
Sejur 4 nopți în iunie 2016
Great!
Great location.
Recenzat 23 iunie 2016

raul P. din Filipine
Turiști solitari
Sejur o noapte în iunie 2016
Disappointing
Room was located in another floor where there is mo service in or staff to attend to your needs. Also, the building is a fire trap. Factories and stores are located in the ground floor and maybe in other rooms, which may ignite fire. Room was too small. Hallway and elevators too small for the population of the building.
Recenzat 19 iunie 2016

Maria P. din Filipine
Familii cu copii mici
Sejur 2 nopți în iunie 2016
High Five!
We will definitely go back. The place is in excellent location. For a budget guesthouse i would definitely recommend this to my family and friends.
Recenzat 17 iunie 2016

Jeffrey A. din Filipine
Cupluri
Sejur 2 nopți în iunie 2015
Small place
Its a really small room within a larticularly busy and old condominium type property. Well there isnt really any other expectations you can have for the money you pay.
Recenzat 15 iunie 2016

Gerald L. din Filipine
Familii cu copii mici
Sejur 3 nopți în iunie 2016
Hongkong
Good Experience, Nice location
Recenzat 14 iunie 2016

TIONG Y. din Malaezia
Cupluri
Sejur o noapte în ianuarie 2016
Satisfy overalls
I only can said that this is the most satisfy room that I had been..consider as big enough for a couples..location was good..only the lift to the floor was not convinient..it always takes about 15 minutes only can reach to the floor you want..but otherwise is ok..only be careful of the safety..beware when you are alone..I saw there's a fight for twice when we are staying there for two nights..
Recenzat 10 iunie 2016