Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Bun



din 951 opinii
  • Curățenie 6,3
  • Dotări 5,8
  • Situare 8,3
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 6,0
  • Servicii 6,5
  • Raport calitate-preț 6,8
  • Alimentaţie/Local 4,9
Aranjare după

Mark din Filipine
Cupluri
Dublă
Sejur o noapte în iulie 2016
Nice location, clean, value
near to mtr, and the room is clean.
Recenzat 03 august 2016

Kris din Filipine
Turiști solitari
Triplă
Sejur 3 nopți în august 2015
Convenient and affordable
The location is great as it is beside MTR station. However, the building where the hotel is a little sketchy.
Recenzat 02 august 2016

Euli din Filipine
Călători în grup
Cu 2 paturi
Sejur 4 nopți în iulie 2016
A Good Place to Stay
We'll definitely stay here next time.
Recenzat 01 august 2016

Pamela din Filipine
Familii cu copii mici
Familial
Sejur 2 nopți în iulie 2016
Convinient :)
Nice location, very convinient but a little bit scary outside because of the building has diff. nationalities. Its a commercial building and the guest house is located at the 3rd floor. The staff are Filipinos, very accomodating :)
Recenzat 26 iulie 2016

fres din Filipine
Cupluri
Dublă
Sejur 4 nopți în iulie 2016
Great Stay!
Location is very good and very accessible to everything. Internet connection was great as well. Building lobby looks shabby but the room looks clean. Money changer with good rates are in the building too!
Recenzat 26 iulie 2016

Ronel din Filipine
Cupluri
Dublă
Sejur 4 nopți în iulie 2016
Satisfied
Accomodating staff & best location. To book again in KG garden for our next Hong Kong trip
Recenzat 11 iulie 2016

Naddhagon din Thailanda
Cupluri
Dublă
Sejur 3 nopți în iulie 2016
Bad surrounding environment
Dirty walkway
Recenzat 08 iulie 2016

Michelle din Filipine
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Cu 2 paturi
Sejur 2 nopți în iunie 2016
Good location but facilities need improvement
Very accessible location and kind Filipino staff but facilities in the room needs improvement. Booked for 2 nights and stayed for1 night only for we can't sleep well because of the disturbing bad odor in the room. When we arrived during our 1st night it was wee hour in the morning then and there was no phone at the door entrance available that can be used to inform the admin that we were checking in, only phone cable that was hanging on the ceiling so we have to wait for someone whom we can borrow a mobile phone. Good thing is that in a few minutes, a tenant passed by, which is of different nationality, an Indian maybe was very obliging to lend his mobile phone. I can't imagine what would have happened if there was no one to approach until the morning comes.
Recenzat 07 iulie 2016

Wei din Malaezia
Cupluri
Dublă
Sejur 2 nopți în iunie 2016
Strategic Location, Compact Room, Value for Money
Experienced the local living style with exotic environment. The building is old but well-maintained, the surrounding is full of foreigners but safe. Just a few steps walking to MTR station, located in happening area, easily accessible to shopping malls, restaurants, etc. Room rental is cheap yet value for money for short staying or budget trip.
Recenzat 06 iulie 2016

Alayne din Filipine
Cupluri
Dublă
Sejur 6 nopți în iunie 2016
Pleasant stay!
The room was very clean specially the bathroom which is the one thing I am very keen about. It was a nice stay!
Recenzat 04 iulie 2016


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: