Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Fantastic



din 122 opinii
  • Curățenie 9,3
  • Dotări 8,8
  • Situare 9,0
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 9,3
  • Servicii 9,2
  • Raport calitate-preț 8,2
  • Alimentaţie/Local 8,6
Aranjare după

Koh din Singapore
Familii cu copii mici
Club cu vedere spre port
Sejur 2 nopți în iunie 2015
Great Location
Location, spacious room and great service.
The hotel is next to Pacific Plaza and Admiralty MTR station. Spacious room and great service.
Recenzat 26 decembrie 2015

David din Regatul Unit
Cupluri
Deluxe cu vedere spre port
Sejur o noapte în decembrie 2015
The best city hotel in Asia!
Everything about this hotel is superb. Stayed many times and imho the best city hotel in Asia.
Perfect! Wouldn't change a thing about this hotel.
Recenzat 17 decembrie 2015

Esther din Hong Kong
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Deluxe cu vedere spre pisc
Sejur 3 nopți în iunie 2015
very good
location, clean, quite
Recenzat 16 noiembrie 2015

Dmitrii din Rusia
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Horizon cu vedere spre creasta muntelul
Sejur o noapte în noiembrie 2015
Staff behaving like a 1 star hostel
no
I was refused to check in because the hotel could not pre-charge my credit card, and was forced to wait in the lobby until my company was fixing the problem. Taking into account that I was staying for several nights, the problem would be solved before my check-out. The hotel staff behaved like a 1 star hostel being afraid that I would steel a piece of soap from the bath. Never staying here again.
Recenzat 14 noiembrie 2015

Donal din Australia
Familii cu copii mici
Deluxe cu vedere spre pisc
Sejur o noapte în octombrie 2015
Great staff providing great service
Staff/service was excellent, in particular helping with the fact we had an 8 month old baby; being attached to Pacific Place is very convenient; great view!
Recenzat 30 octombrie 2015

Yiu din Hong Kong
Cupluri
Deluxe cu vedere spre pisc
Sejur o noapte în octombrie 2015
Nice Staff Services
Nice Meal, staff services and hotel facilities
Good
Recenzat 24 octombrie 2015

Peter din Regatul Unit
Cupluri
Horizon cu vedere spre creasta muntelul
Sejur o noapte în octombrie 2015
Fantastic!
Location, staff and ambience
Utterly fantastic. We truly enjoyed our brief stay at this magnificent hotel, especially the facilities of the Horizon Club. The staff were impeccable in their professionalism, from the doorman, bellboy, waiters etc. Will repeat the experience
Recenzat 18 octombrie 2015

Claudia din Singapore
Cupluri
Deluxe cu vedere spre port
Sejur 3 nopți în septembrie 2015
Great stay but expensive
Breakfast selection and helpful staff and grandeur of hotel
Wifi was fast and free but I feel that for the price I paid, breakfast should at least be included. Staff were helpful and made me feel welcomed
Recenzat 09 septembrie 2015

Max din Regatul Unit
Familii cu copii mari
Horizon cu vedere spre creasta muntelul
Sejur 4 nopți în august 2015
Almost perfect
Service, Location, Horizon Club
Excellent. Best place in HK and best pool. It would be perfect if, space allowing, they could lay on some group activity for children as they do at their resorts. Note only 16+ can use the gym so my active teenager a bit miffed.
Recenzat 18 august 2015

Anne din Australia
Familii cu copii mici
Deluxe cu vedere spre pisc
Sejur 3 nopți în iulie 2015
Best Hotel
Horizon Club, Pool, Staff
We had a Horizon Club room which entitled us access to the magnificent Horizon Club on the 56th Floor of the hotel. This made our stay even more enjoyable and seemless. The staff in the Club are amazing and always helpful. The amenities and refreshments provided are excellent and it provides a quiet and cool respite from Hong Kong whenever required. As 1 adult and 2 children travelling, our room was more than adequate and spacious. Kids thought they were in heaven. Pool area is great although there is some construction of a new underground station going on over the road so a bit noisy with the constant drilling.
Recenzat 21 iulie 2015


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: